Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort ascending County Category
Paramedic Refresher Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 07/07/2020 - 08:42 Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid Advanced EMT (AEMT) 08/06/2020 - 14:14 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 21:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS-3000 Basic Anatomy & Physiology- ONLINE 07/22/2020 - 16:51 Monday, August 24, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 4200 Emergency Medical Technician (hybrid) Salisbury NC 08/04/2020 - 07:56 Monday, August 24, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, October 23, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 12/09/2019 - 12:14 Monday, August 24, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, October 23, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Hybrid EMS 4100A Emergency Medical Responder Gold HIll, NC 08/04/2020 - 07:42 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Technician - Initial 07/13/2020 - 14:18 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Sampson Community College - EMS 4301 Advanced EMT Refresher - CE Online 05/12/2020 - 15:00 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - Advanced Emergency Medical Technician - Initial 07/13/2020 - 14:35 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Sampson Community College - Advanced Emergency Medical Technician - Refresher Online 07/13/2020 - 14:43 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 Ambulance Strike Team Responder - Online CE 05/12/2020 - 15:19 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Ambulance STrike Team Responder Online CE 07/16/2020 - 10:26 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
***ONLINE*** Contact Tracing Course 07/24/2020 - 10:02 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, September 18, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - Paramedic Refresher - Online 07/13/2020 - 14:51 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, December 11, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedics! Complete your AAS in as few as 2 semesters. 100% ONLINE! 06/29/2020 - 06:27 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 06:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
AEMT Refresher Online Robeson Community College 07/27/2020 - 11:08 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 11:00 to Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 11:00 Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher Class Online - Robeson Community College 07/27/2020 - 11:10 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 11:15 to Monday, November 2, 2020 - 11:15 Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid EMS 4103 EMR to EMT Midland NC 08/04/2020 - 07:47 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Emergency Medical Science AAS Degree Bridge - 100% on-line (RCCC) 08/04/2020 - 08:31 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 08:30 to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Emergency Management Degree (AAS) - 100% on-line (RCCC) 08/04/2020 - 08:37 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 08:30 to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Robeson County AEMT Hybrid Class 05/18/2020 - 13:02 Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
EMS Special Topics - Skills, 1/7/21-1/29/21, DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:35 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:30 to Friday, January 29, 2021 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS CE - Part 1 (Online) 10/1/20 - 11/30/20 DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:16 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:15 to Friday, November 27, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS CE - PART 2 (Online) 2/1/21-3/31/21 DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:20 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:15 to Friday, March 26, 2021 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT Continuing Education (EMT CE), 10/12/20 - 5/24/21, DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:28 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:15 to Monday, May 24, 2021 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Paramedic Refresher Class Online - Robeson Community College 07/27/2020 - 11:05 Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 11:00 to Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 11:00 Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
***ONLINE*** Rural EMS Challenges 05/18/2020 - 12:11 Monday, August 3, 2020 - 12:00 to Friday, August 28, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
***ONLINE*** Telehealth for EMS 05/18/2020 - 12:16 Monday, August 3, 2020 - 12:00 to Friday, September 4, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
**ONLINE** Instructor Methodology Course 05/18/2020 - 11:37 Monday, August 3, 2020 - 12:00 to Friday, September 25, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
***ONLINE*** Community Paramedic Course 05/18/2020 - 11:43 Monday, August 3, 2020 - 12:00 to Friday, October 9, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Edgecombe Community College (Hybrid Instructor Methodology Course) 06/16/2020 - 10:14 Monday, August 3, 2020 - 09:00 to Monday, October 19, 2020 - 10:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Western Piedmont Community College Class Postings 08/04/2020 - 09:23 Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Pediatric, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
Anatomy & Physiology for Healthcare Providers: Pitt Community College 06/30/2020 - 17:28 Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 16:30 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 16:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
100% Online Bridge Program to AAS 06/09/2020 - 11:18 Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, December 25, 2020 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Degree or Advanced Certificate
Online - 12-lead Crash Course and Antidysrhythmic Management 07/01/2020 - 12:26 Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 00:15 to 00:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities