Education Opportunities

sort ascending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Paramedic Initial- Hybrid (Bladen Community College) 12/14/2020 - 12:31 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:30 to Monday, January 25, 2021 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
Paramedic Hybrid – 1/9/21 – 9/11/21 (Block One of Two) DCCC 07/23/2020 - 13:15 Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 13:00 to Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
PARAMEDIC Hybrid - 4/17/21 - 1/8/22 02/23/2021 - 10:47 Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 10:45 to Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
PALS Refresher - Central Piedmont Community College 02/03/2021 - 09:27 Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
Online: EMT Con Ed - Respiratory/ Oxygenation/ Ventilation 07/01/2020 - 12:30 Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 12:30 to Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 12:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
Online Prehospital Preceptor Course - Pamlico CC 06/29/2020 - 12:47 Monday, June 29, 2020 - 12:30 to Friday, July 10, 2020 - 12:30 Statewide (No County), Pamlico Specialty
ONLINE Paramedic Refresher Course! 06/09/2020 - 08:24 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 23:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online Paramedic Refresher 07/23/2020 - 12:07 Monday, August 31, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, November 9, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Online FP-C/CCP-C Review Course 08/06/2020 - 14:29 Monday, August 31, 2020 - 07:00 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 23:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Online Enhanced Paramedic Refresher- Bladen Community College 12/14/2020 - 12:25 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:15 to Friday, January 22, 2021 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
ONLINE EMT Refresher Course! 05/12/2020 - 12:53 Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 12:45 to Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online EMT Refresher 07/23/2020 - 12:04 Monday, August 31, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, November 9, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
Online EMT Con Ed 02/02/2021 - 16:04 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 16:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
ONLINE Critical Care course! 06/29/2020 - 06:09 Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 06:00 to Friday, October 2, 2020 - 06:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
ONLINE Critical Care Class! 02/05/2021 - 10:41 Friday, February 5, 2021 - 10:30 to Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Wake ALS, Specialty
Online Con Ed Classes 02/21/2021 - 16:01 Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 16:00 to Monday, March 15, 2021 - 16:00 Pitt Specialty
Online - 12-lead Crash Course and Antidysrhythmic Management 07/01/2020 - 12:26 Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 00:15 to 00:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty
Not Your Normal Pharmacology Class (Edgecombe Community College) 05/06/2020 - 11:04 Monday, June 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Need Instructor Con-Ed? Come take our ONLINE class! 02/05/2021 - 10:49 Friday, February 5, 2021 - 10:45 to Monday, March 1, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Wake BLS, ALS, Specialty
NCOEMS Level II Administrators Course 01/19/2021 - 12:01 Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
NCOEMS Level II Administrators Course 09/23/2020 - 12:51 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
NCOEMS Level II Administrators Course 11/10/2020 - 13:28 Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 13:30 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Specialty
NC Wilderness EMS Summit 08/20/2020 - 11:53 Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Burke Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
NAEMT Tactical Emergency Casualty Care 02/01/2021 - 12:37 Monday, February 1, 2021 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Trauma
NAEMT Principles of Ethics and Personal Leadership 11/10/2020 - 13:29 Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 13:30 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Specialty
NAEMT Pre-Hospital Trauma Life Support (Initial Course) 01/19/2021 - 12:12 Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
NAEMT Geriatric Education for EMS 01/19/2021 - 12:06 Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
NAEMT All-Hazard Disaster Response 01/19/2021 - 12:08 Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
NAEMD Initial Course 07/08/2020 - 23:06 Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 23:00 to Monday, August 3, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Montgomery Community College ***ONLINE*** Instructor Methodology Course 12/02/2020 - 09:23 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 09:15 to Friday, March 5, 2021 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Montgomery Specialty
Montgomery Community College ***ONLINE*** EMT Initial 12/02/2020 - 09:19 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 09:15 to Monday, May 17, 2021 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Montgomery BLS
Montgomery Community College ***ONLINE*** Community Paramedic Course 12/02/2020 - 09:22 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 09:15 to Friday, March 19, 2021 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Montgomery Specialty
Montgomery Community College ***ONLINE*** Advanced EMT Initial 12/02/2020 - 09:21 Monday, February 1, 2021 - 09:15 to Friday, June 18, 2021 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Montgomery ALS
Mobile Integrated Healthcare Paramedic (on-line) 01/06/2021 - 16:59 Monday, January 25, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, April 26, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Mobile Integrated Healthcare EMS 3061A (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:54 Monday, May 10, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, August 9, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities