Education Opportunities

sort ascending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
100% Online Bridge Program to AAS 06/09/2020 - 11:18 Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, December 25, 2020 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Degree or Advanced Certificate
10 CE hours - Paramedic Con Ed (Online) 08/20/2020 - 19:38 Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 19:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty
**ONLINE** Instructor Methodology Course 05/18/2020 - 11:37 Monday, August 3, 2020 - 12:00 to Friday, September 25, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
**ONLINE** EMT-Basic Course 05/18/2020 - 12:41 Monday, July 6, 2020 - 12:00 to Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
***ONLINE*** Telehealth for EMS 05/18/2020 - 12:16 Monday, August 3, 2020 - 12:00 to Friday, September 4, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
***ONLINE*** Rural EMS Challenges 05/18/2020 - 12:11 Monday, August 3, 2020 - 12:00 to Friday, August 28, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
***ONLINE*** Contact Tracing Course 07/24/2020 - 10:02 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, September 18, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
***ONLINE*** Community Paramedic Course 05/18/2020 - 11:43 Monday, August 3, 2020 - 12:00 to Friday, October 9, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
***ONLINE*** Advanced EMT Course 05/18/2020 - 12:32 Monday, July 6, 2020 - 12:00 to Friday, December 18, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) ALS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities