Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
ALS Medical Emergencies I (Online) DCCC 2/4/21-3/17/21 01/15/2021 - 11:00 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:00 to Friday, March 12, 2021 - 11:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS Medical Emergencies II (Online) DCCC 3/18/21-4/29/21 01/15/2021 - 11:21 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:15 to Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 11:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS Operations 1 (Online) DCCC - 4/29/21-6/10/21 01/15/2021 - 11:25 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:15 to Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 11:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS Operations 2 (Online) DCCC 6/10/21-7/22/21 01/15/2021 - 11:29 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:30 to Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 11:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS Pediatrics (Online) DCCC - 7/22/21-9/2/21 01/15/2021 - 11:34 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:30 to Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 11:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS Trauma (Online) DCCC - 9/2/21-10/14/21 01/15/2021 - 11:39 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:30 to Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 11:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
Anatomy & Physiology for Healthcare Providers: Pitt Community College 06/30/2020 - 17:28 Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 16:30 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 16:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
Basic Anatomy & Physiology (Online) DCCC 8/17/20-11/1/20 07/15/2020 - 10:48 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:45 to Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Basic Anatomy & Physiology (Online) DCCC 9/28/20-12/20/20 07/15/2020 - 10:53 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:45 to Friday, November 27, 2020 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Basic Anatomy and Physiology-Online 12/10/2020 - 10:04 Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Basic EKG Review (on-line) Rowan Cabarrus Community College 09/25/2020 - 13:03 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Bloodborne Pathogens 05/26/2020 - 13:19 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, Specialty
BLS Airway (Online) DCCC - 10/14/21-11/24/21 01/15/2021 - 10:47 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:45 to Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS Cardiology (Online) DCCC 11/24/21-12/31/21 01/15/2021 - 10:55 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:45 to Monday, December 20, 2021 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CE: 12 Lead Acquisition & Transmission (Online), DCCC, 7/15-31/20 07/02/2020 - 08:03 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 07:45 to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 07:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CE: ALS Assist Skills (Online), DCCC, 8/1-15/20 07/02/2020 - 08:10 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, August 14, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CE: Basic Airway Emergencies (Online), DCCC, 8/15-31/20 07/02/2020 - 08:15 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 08:15 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 08:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CE: Basic Behavioral Emergencies (Online), DCCC, 9/1-15/20 07/02/2020 - 08:34 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 08:15 to Monday, September 14, 2020 - 08:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CE: Basic ECG (Online), DCCC, 9/15-30/20 07/02/2020 - 08:55 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 08:30 to Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CPR Renewal - Central Piedmont Community College 02/03/2021 - 09:28 Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
BLS Instructor 02/27/2021 - 16:35 Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person Specialty
BLS Medical Emergencies (Online) DCCC - 2/4/21-3/17/21 01/15/2021 - 10:01 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:00 to Friday, March 12, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS Medical Emergencies II (Online) DCCC - 3/18/21-4/29/21 01/15/2021 - 10:06 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:00 to Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS Operations 1 (Online) DCCC, 4/29/21-6/10/21 01/15/2021 - 10:10 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:00 to Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS Operations 2 (Online) DCCC - 6/10/21-7/22/21 01/15/2021 - 10:14 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:15 to Monday, July 5, 2021 - 10:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS Pediatrics (Online) DCCC - 7/22/21-9/2/21 01/15/2021 - 10:26 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:15 to Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 10:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS Trauma (Online) DCCC 9/2/21-10/14/21 01/15/2021 - 10:42 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:45 to Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Brunswick Community College AAS in EMS Bridge Program 07/20/2020 - 10:41 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Brunswick Community College AAS in EMS Degree Program 07/20/2020 - 10:36 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Brunswick BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Community Health Paramedicine Course 05/28/2020 - 13:46 Monday, June 8, 2020 - 07:00 to Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Community Health Paramedicine-Updated Course 12/10/2020 - 09:24 Monday, January 25, 2021 - 07:00 to Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Community Healthcare Paramedicine 02/03/2021 - 14:33 Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 14:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
CPR Instructor (DCCC) 8/8-9/20 06/22/2020 - 11:59 Monday, June 22, 2020 - 11:45 to Friday, August 7, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
CPR Instructor Class 02/28/2021 - 18:00 Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Difficult Airway Course Virtual 2020 08/20/2020 - 11:00 Friday, October 16, 2020 - 11:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities