Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Online - 12-lead Crash Course and Antidysrhythmic Management 07/01/2020 - 12:26 Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 00:15 to 00:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty
Online A&P for the EMS Provider (EMS 3000) - Randolph Community College 05/06/2020 - 15:07 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 15:00 to Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, ALS, Specialty
Online A&P for the EMS Provider (EMS 3000) - Randolph Community College 05/06/2020 - 15:10 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 15:15 to Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 15:15 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, ALS, Specialty
Online Basic Anatomy and Physiology for EMS Providers - Randolph Community College 01/09/2020 - 15:39 Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 15:15 to Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 08:15 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, ALS, Specialty
Online BLS ConEd - Randolph Community College 01/09/2020 - 15:13 Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 14:45 to Friday, December 18, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
ONLINE Critical Care course! 06/29/2020 - 06:09 Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 06:00 to Friday, October 2, 2020 - 06:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Online EMT Refresher 11/17/2018 - 08:56 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online EMT Refresher 07/23/2020 - 12:04 Monday, August 31, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, November 9, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
Online EMT Refresher - Wayne Community College 03/19/2019 - 11:48 Monday, May 20, 2019 - 08:00 to Monday, July 29, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Online EMT Refresher Course / Wayne Community College 09/03/2019 - 15:42 Monday, January 27, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, April 6, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
ONLINE EMT Refresher Course! 05/12/2020 - 12:53 Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 12:45 to Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online FP-C/CCP-C Review Course 08/06/2020 - 14:29 Monday, August 31, 2020 - 07:00 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 23:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Online FTO Course 04/11/2019 - 11:54 Friday, April 19, 2019 - 07:00 to Friday, May 24, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Online Paramedic Refresher 11/17/2018 - 09:08 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online Paramedic Refresher 07/23/2020 - 12:07 Monday, August 31, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, November 9, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Online Paramedic Refresher Course / Wayne Community College 09/03/2019 - 15:47 Monday, January 27, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, April 6, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
ONLINE Paramedic Refresher Course! 06/09/2020 - 08:24 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 23:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online Paramedic Refresher- Wayne Community College 03/19/2019 - 11:58 Monday, May 20, 2019 - 08:00 to Monday, July 29, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Online Prehospital Preceptor Course - Pamlico CC 06/29/2020 - 12:47 Monday, June 29, 2020 - 12:30 to Friday, July 10, 2020 - 12:30 Statewide (No County), Pamlico Specialty
Online Transition Classes 10/15/2018 - 10:41 Monday, October 15, 2018 - 08:00 to Friday, November 30, 2018 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Online Transition Classes 10/15/2018 - 10:41 Monday, October 15, 2018 - 08:00 to Friday, November 30, 2018 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Online: EMT Con Ed - Respiratory/ Oxygenation/ Ventilation 07/01/2020 - 12:30 Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 12:30 to Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 12:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
PALS (Recertification) 08/16/2019 - 12:21 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PALS 1 day Recertification- Bladen Community College 11/21/2018 - 12:05 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00 to Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
PALS Instructor 01/27/2019 - 22:51 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PALS Instructor - Salisbury NC 01/06/2020 - 17:01 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PALS Instructor Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 08/02/2019 - 11:00 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PALS Provider 01/27/2019 - 21:54 Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 00:00 to Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PALS Provider Course 03/18/2019 - 09:25 Friday, June 14, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 14:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
PALS Renewal 01/27/2019 - 21:46 Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 00:00 to Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PALS Renewal 08/22/2019 - 09:51 Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
PALS Renewal (Rowan-Cabarrus Community College) 03/28/2019 - 08:52 Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 18:00 to Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Pediatric
Pamlico CC - Advanced Medical Life Support (AMLS) 07/03/2019 - 11:49 Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 08:00 to Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Pamlico BLS, ALS, Specialty
Pamlico Community College - AHA ACLS Renewal 01/31/2019 - 11:52 Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County), Pamlico ALS, Specialty
Pamlico Community College - AHA PALS Renewal 01/31/2019 - 12:06 Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County), Pamlico ALS, Pediatric, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities