Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort ascending County Category
Montgomery Community College ***ONLINE*** Community Paramedic Course 12/02/2020 - 09:22 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 09:15 to Friday, March 19, 2021 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Montgomery Specialty
Montgomery Community College ***ONLINE*** Instructor Methodology Course 12/02/2020 - 09:23 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 09:15 to Friday, March 5, 2021 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Montgomery Specialty
EMT Initial Course Daytime January 11, 2021 Start date Cape Fear Community College 11/05/2020 - 13:31 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 09:00 to Monday, May 17, 2021 - 13:00 New Hanover, Pender BLS
AEMT at Edgecombe Community College 12/21/2020 - 19:40 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 3163 - Anatomy & Physiology I - ONLINE 10/12/2020 - 14:05 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 16, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology (blended) course 09/16/2020 - 10:37 Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 09:00 to Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology Course- Blended 07/22/2020 - 17:15 Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 09:00 to Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
INITIAL EMT- seated- ONE DAY A WEEK at Wayne Community College 09/16/2020 - 10:22 Friday, January 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Initial Paramedic Course 07/22/2020 - 17:06 Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, November 22, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS Operations General Topics (on-line) 01/06/2021 - 17:05 Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 17:00 to Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 21:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMT Refresher ONLINE 10/12/2020 - 10:46 Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Daytime - Johnston Community College 12/28/2020 - 15:28 Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 00:15 to Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Night time - Johnston Community College 12/28/2020 - 15:33 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 22:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
Piedmont Community College EMT Course 11/06/2020 - 08:48 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, July 26, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT at Edgecombe Community College 12/21/2020 - 13:33 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT online Con Ed (Zoom or Blackboard) 01/05/2021 - 11:22 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
EMS 3000 Anatomy and Physiology - Online 01/05/2021 - 11:27 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person Specialty
Instructor Methodology Online 12/07/2020 - 20:34 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Brunswick Specialty
EMS 4400 Paramedic (day class) Salisbury NC 08/04/2020 - 08:12 Monday, January 4, 2021 - 09:00 to Monday, January 31, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Pitt Community College EMT Original Class Schedule 2021 11/17/2020 - 12:23 Friday, January 1, 2021 - 12:15 to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 12:15 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS
Pitt Community College EMT Original Class Schedule 2021 12/09/2020 - 11:58 Friday, January 1, 2021 - 12:00 to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College EMT Night Class 10/13/2020 - 15:06 Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College Paramedic Initial 10/13/2020 - 15:09 Monday, December 28, 2020 - 15:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS 3163; C.E A&P Course- Johnston Community College 12/28/2020 - 12:10 Monday, December 28, 2020 - 11:45 to Friday, January 22, 2021 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Harnett, Johnston, Wake, Wayne, Wilson ALS, Specialty
Robeson Community College EMT Course 10/13/2020 - 15:08 Monday, December 28, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College EMT Hybrid 10/13/2020 - 15:05 Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Paramedic Initial- Hybrid (Bladen Community College) 12/14/2020 - 12:31 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:30 to Monday, January 25, 2021 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT Initial- Web Assisted (Bladen Community College) 12/14/2020 - 12:15 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:15 to Friday, January 8, 2021 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Refresher- Online Bladen Community College 12/14/2020 - 12:19 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:15 to Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online Enhanced Paramedic Refresher- Bladen Community College 12/14/2020 - 12:25 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:15 to Friday, January 22, 2021 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
EMS 3000 Anatomy and Physiology for EMS 12/14/2020 - 12:09 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:00 to Monday, January 11, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Piedmont Community College EMR/EMT Year End Con-Ed Extravaganza 11/06/2020 - 08:44 Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Basic Anatomy and Physiology-Online 12/10/2020 - 10:04 Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Robeson Paramedic Refresher 12/02/2020 - 09:28 Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 09:30 to Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson EMT Refresher 12/02/2020 - 09:29 Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 09:30 to Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities