Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Pitt Community College EMS training April Online Topics (MOODLE) 03/18/2020 - 17:37 Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 00:15 to Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 23:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/11/2020 - 08:50 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
BLS course 03/09/2020 - 15:33 Monday, March 9, 2020 - 15:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell BLS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4502 Instructor Methodology-Blended 03/09/2020 - 11:33 Friday, May 1, 2020 - 13:00 to Friday, July 10, 2020 - 16:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT and Paramedic Con Ed online classes 03/05/2020 - 09:05 Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS
Basic Life Support Instructor Course 03/05/2020 - 08:58 Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell BLS
Paramedic Course - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/05/2020 - 08:35 Monday, November 30, 2020 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS Educational Methodology Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 03/04/2020 - 11:11 Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, May 22, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
ACLS Instructor Course at Rockingham Community College 03/02/2020 - 12:03 Friday, March 6, 2020 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 02/28/2020 - 12:40 Monday, March 16, 2020 - 09:00 to Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College EMS Provider Empathy Course (Hybrid) 02/28/2020 - 12:38 Monday, March 16, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Specialty
Edgecombe Community College Documentation for the EMS Provider Course 02/28/2020 - 12:36 Monday, April 6, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4502 Instructor Methodology-Blended 02/27/2020 - 11:32 Friday, May 22, 2020 - 13:00 to Friday, July 24, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Mobile Integrated Healthcare Paramedic 02/27/2020 - 07:03 Monday, March 16, 2020 - 18:00 to Monday, June 15, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 02/24/2020 - 16:39 Monday, February 24, 2020 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Pitt Community College NCCR March Topics (Classroom) 02/24/2020 - 14:33 Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 14:30 to Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 14:30 Statewide (No County), Pitt ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS Research Course with UCLA and Cape Fear Community College 02/24/2020 - 11:35 Monday, March 23, 2020 - 08:00 to Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology 02/20/2020 - 09:13 Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 09:15 to Friday, March 27, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Educational Methodology at Rockingham Community College 02/19/2020 - 10:19 Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, May 22, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
Hybrid - Bridge EMR to EMT 02/18/2020 - 15:55 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 15:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
Pitt Community College EMT Original Class 02/17/2020 - 13:42 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 13:45 to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 13:45 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 3000 Basic A&P- Online 02/17/2020 - 11:22 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, August 7, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - Field Training Officer Course 02/17/2020 - 10:57 Monday, July 6, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 Crew Resource Management 02/17/2020 - 10:38 Monday, June 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - ALS/BLS CE Medical Math 02/17/2020 - 10:32 Monday, July 13, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, July 27, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Pitt Community College NCCR March Topics (Classroom) 02/17/2020 - 10:27 Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 10:30 to Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - NAEMT -Emergency Vehicle Operations & Safety 02/17/2020 - 10:24 Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - ALS CE 02/17/2020 - 09:34 Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, May 25, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
EPC 02/14/2020 - 09:24 Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 08:30 to Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Pediatric
GEMS 02/14/2020 - 09:21 Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 08:30 to Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Pitt Community College NCCR March Topics (Online) 02/13/2020 - 10:25 Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 10:15 to Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
Cardiovascular Management Course Paramedic National Continued Competency Program (NCCP). 02/12/2020 - 14:04 Monday, February 24, 2020 - 19:00 to 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Advanced 12 Lead Interpretation Course 02/12/2020 - 13:52 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 13:45 to Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 19:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Basic 12 Lead Interpretation 02/12/2020 - 13:47 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 13:45 to Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 19:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
NCOEMS Instructor Workshop 02/12/2020 - 12:37 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 09:00 to 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities