Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
NAEMD Initial Course 07/08/2020 - 23:06 Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 23:00 to Monday, August 3, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 07/08/2020 - 13:18 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 07/08/2020 - 13:14 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 07/08/2020 - 13:10 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 18:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedic Refresher Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 07/07/2020 - 08:42 Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
ALS CE: Agricultural & Industrial Emergencies (Online),DCCC, 9/15-30/20 07/02/2020 - 09:27 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 09:30 to Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS CE: Advanced Pharmacology (Online), DCCC, 9/1-15/20 07/02/2020 - 09:24 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 09:15 to Monday, September 14, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS CE: Adult Ventilators (Online), DCCC, 8/15-31/20 07/02/2020 - 09:18 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 09:15 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS CE: 12 Lead Placement & Views (Online), DCCC, 8/1-15/20 07/02/2020 - 09:05 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, August 14, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS CE: 12 Lead (Online), DCCC, 7/15-31/20 07/02/2020 - 08:59 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
BLS CE: Basic ECG (Online), DCCC, 9/15-30/20 07/02/2020 - 08:55 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 08:30 to Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CE: Basic Behavioral Emergencies (Online), DCCC, 9/1-15/20 07/02/2020 - 08:34 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 08:15 to Monday, September 14, 2020 - 08:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CE: Basic Airway Emergencies (Online), DCCC, 8/15-31/20 07/02/2020 - 08:15 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 08:15 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 08:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CE: ALS Assist Skills (Online), DCCC, 8/1-15/20 07/02/2020 - 08:10 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, August 14, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
BLS CE: 12 Lead Acquisition & Transmission (Online), DCCC, 7/15-31/20 07/02/2020 - 08:03 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 07:45 to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 07:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Online: EMT Con Ed - Respiratory/ Oxygenation/ Ventilation 07/01/2020 - 12:30 Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 12:30 to Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 12:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
Online - 12-lead Crash Course and Antidysrhythmic Management 07/01/2020 - 12:26 Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 00:15 to 00:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS EKG Interpretation: Pitt Community College 06/30/2020 - 17:39 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 17:30 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS
EMS Methodology Hybrid: Pitt Community College 06/30/2020 - 17:34 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 17:30 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS
Anatomy & Physiology for Healthcare Providers: Pitt Community College 06/30/2020 - 17:28 Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 16:30 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 16:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS and BLS Continuing Education - Pamlico CC 06/29/2020 - 14:30 Monday, June 29, 2020 - 14:30 Statewide (No County), Pamlico BLS, ALS
EMT Course - Pamlico CC 06/29/2020 - 14:25 Monday, June 29, 2020 - 12:45 Statewide (No County), Pamlico BLS
Online Prehospital Preceptor Course - Pamlico CC 06/29/2020 - 12:47 Monday, June 29, 2020 - 12:30 to Friday, July 10, 2020 - 12:30 Statewide (No County), Pamlico Specialty
Paramedics! Complete your AAS in as few as 2 semesters. 100% ONLINE! 06/29/2020 - 06:27 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 06:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
ONLINE Critical Care course! 06/29/2020 - 06:09 Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 06:00 to Friday, October 2, 2020 - 06:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Advanced EMT (AEMT) - Hybrid, (DCCC) 8/15/20-12/6/20 06/22/2020 - 16:37 Monday, June 22, 2020 - 16:30 to Friday, August 28, 2020 - 16:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
CPR Instructor (DCCC) 8/8-9/20 06/22/2020 - 11:59 Monday, June 22, 2020 - 11:45 to Friday, August 7, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology - Hybrid, DCCC (8/20/20 - 10/9/20) 06/22/2020 - 11:47 Monday, June 22, 2020 - 11:45 to Friday, September 25, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT - Emergency Medical Technician (DCCC) 06/19/2020 - 10:03 Friday, June 19, 2020 - 10:00 to Friday, August 28, 2020 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS Field Training Officer Course 06/16/2020 - 11:29 Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, September 18, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Edgecombe Community College (Hybrid Instructor Methodology Course) 06/16/2020 - 10:14 Monday, August 3, 2020 - 09:00 to Monday, October 19, 2020 - 10:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 06/15/2020 - 17:15 Monday, June 15, 2020 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Science Bridging Program 06/11/2020 - 11:36 Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Sampson Community College - EMS 4502 Instructor Methodology 06/11/2020 - 10:32 Friday, September 4, 2020 - 13:00 to Friday, November 6, 2020 - 16:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT - Hybrid/Online - 8/15/20-11/30/20 (DCCC) 06/10/2020 - 11:12 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:00 to Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities