Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Sampson Community College - EPC Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:10 Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
Sampson Community College - Lead II, Do You Have A Clue? Online CE 10/12/2020 - 12:19 Monday, March 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - Mandatory Reporting-ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 12:12 Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - Not Just LVAD's!-ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 12:24 Monday, February 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - PALS Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:06 Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, March 19, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
Sampson Community College - Paramedic Refresher - Online 07/13/2020 - 14:51 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, December 11, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - PHTLS Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:48 Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 23, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Specialty
Seated Advanced EMT @ Rockingham Community College 09/02/2020 - 09:55 Monday, October 12, 2020 - 08:30 to Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 16:30 Rockingham ALS
Western Piedmont Community College Class Postings 08/04/2020 - 09:23 Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Pediatric, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities