Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort ascending County Category
EMS Instructor Methodology (hybrid) 04/17/2020 - 12:23 Friday, April 17, 2020 - 12:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 04/16/2020 - 13:22 Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
ABTech UMBC CCEMTP Spring 2020 12/03/2019 - 09:16 Monday, April 13, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Buncombe ALS, Specialty
HazMat Refresher 04/11/2020 - 14:16 Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 14:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty
HIPAA and Bloodborne Pathogens 04/10/2020 - 09:08 Friday, April 10, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EPC 02/14/2020 - 09:24 Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 08:30 to Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Pediatric
Edgecombe Community College Documentation for the EMS Provider Course 02/28/2020 - 12:36 Monday, April 6, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
EMT (Hybrid) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 12/09/2019 - 12:16 Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT/ Paramedic Online Con Ed 04/02/2020 - 09:29 Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS
EMS Educational Methodology Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 03/04/2020 - 11:11 Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, May 22, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
Educational Methodology at Rockingham Community College 02/19/2020 - 10:19 Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, May 22, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
April Online Con Ed Opprotunity 04/01/2020 - 13:55 Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 13:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS
GEMS 02/14/2020 - 09:21 Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 08:30 to Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
NCCR Post Resuscitation & CHF 02/05/2020 - 11:57 Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 01:45 to Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
NCCR Trauma Triage and Hemorrhage Control 02/05/2020 - 12:01 Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 01:00 to Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Pitt Community College EMS training April Online Topics (MOODLE) 03/18/2020 - 17:37 Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 00:15 to Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 23:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
Pediatric Cardiac Arrest and CHF 03/20/2020 - 09:41 Monday, March 30, 2020 - 19:00 to 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Pediatric
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/23/2020 - 11:21 Monday, March 23, 2020 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
EMS Research Course with UCLA and Cape Fear Community College 02/24/2020 - 11:35 Monday, March 23, 2020 - 08:00 to Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Specialty
MCDOWELL TECH 12 LEAD FOUNDATIONS -A COMPREHENSIVE REVIEW 01/22/2020 - 15:57 Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), McDowell Specialty
MCDOWELL TECH NAEMT's TACTICAL EMERGENCY CASUALTY CARE (TECC) 01/22/2020 - 16:11 Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
MCDOWELL TECH ROCK CLIMBING RESCUE FOR EMERGENCY SERVICES 01/22/2020 - 15:54 Friday, March 20, 2020 - 19:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
MCDOWELL TECH CRITICAL INCIDENT STRESS MANAGEMENT 01/22/2020 - 15:52 Friday, March 20, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), McDowell Specialty
MCDOWELL TECH ACLS-EP, PALS, ITLS RECERT COMBO CLASS 01/22/2020 - 16:04 Friday, March 20, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
MCDOWELL TECH EMT/MR CONTINUING EDUCATION 01/22/2020 - 16:09 Friday, March 20, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Forsyth Tech EMS Instructor Methodology Classes 01/24/2020 - 13:30 Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County), Forsyth Specialty
Mobile Integrated Healthcare Paramedic 02/27/2020 - 07:03 Monday, March 16, 2020 - 18:00 to Monday, June 15, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Mobile Integrated Healthcare Paramedic - Hybrid 01/06/2020 - 17:12 Monday, March 16, 2020 - 17:15 to Monday, June 15, 2020 - 17:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Edgecombe Community College EMS Provider Empathy Course (Hybrid) 02/28/2020 - 12:38 Monday, March 16, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Specialty
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 02/28/2020 - 12:40 Monday, March 16, 2020 - 09:00 to Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Daytime Paramedic Course at Rockingham Community College 02/03/2020 - 14:46 Monday, March 16, 2020 - 08:30 to Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS
EMS Instructor Methodology: Durham Technical Community College 01/29/2020 - 13:52 Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, April 24, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/11/2020 - 08:50 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Instructor Workshop - Wilmington NC March 10, 2020 02/03/2020 - 19:45 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 18:00 New Hanover Specialty
BLS course 03/09/2020 - 15:33 Monday, March 9, 2020 - 15:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell BLS, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities