Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort ascending County Category
EMS 3000 Anatomy and Physiology - Online 01/05/2021 - 11:27 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person Specialty
Instructor Methodology Online 12/07/2020 - 20:34 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Brunswick Specialty
EMS 4400 Paramedic (day class) Salisbury NC 08/04/2020 - 08:12 Monday, January 4, 2021 - 09:00 to Monday, January 31, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Pitt Community College EMT Original Class Schedule 2021 11/17/2020 - 12:23 Friday, January 1, 2021 - 12:15 to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 12:15 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS
Pitt Community College EMT Original Class Schedule 2021 12/09/2020 - 11:58 Friday, January 1, 2021 - 12:00 to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College EMT Night Class 10/13/2020 - 15:06 Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College Paramedic Initial 10/13/2020 - 15:09 Monday, December 28, 2020 - 15:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS 3163; C.E A&P Course- Johnston Community College 12/28/2020 - 12:10 Monday, December 28, 2020 - 11:45 to Friday, January 22, 2021 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Harnett, Johnston, Wake, Wayne, Wilson ALS, Specialty
Robeson Community College EMT Course 10/13/2020 - 15:08 Monday, December 28, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College EMT Hybrid 10/13/2020 - 15:05 Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Paramedic Initial- Hybrid (Bladen Community College) 12/14/2020 - 12:31 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:30 to Monday, January 25, 2021 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT Initial- Web Assisted (Bladen Community College) 12/14/2020 - 12:15 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:15 to Friday, January 8, 2021 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Refresher- Online Bladen Community College 12/14/2020 - 12:19 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:15 to Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online Enhanced Paramedic Refresher- Bladen Community College 12/14/2020 - 12:25 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:15 to Friday, January 22, 2021 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
EMS 3000 Anatomy and Physiology for EMS 12/14/2020 - 12:09 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:00 to Monday, January 11, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Piedmont Community College EMR/EMT Year End Con-Ed Extravaganza 11/06/2020 - 08:44 Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Basic Anatomy and Physiology-Online 12/10/2020 - 10:04 Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Robeson Paramedic Refresher 12/02/2020 - 09:28 Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 09:30 to Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson EMT Refresher 12/02/2020 - 09:29 Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 09:30 to Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College AEMT Refresher 12/02/2020 - 09:30 Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 09:30 to Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 12/07/2020 - 12:29 Monday, December 7, 2020 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
PARAMEDIC RENEWAL (ONLINE) - DCCC - 6/10/21-8/8/21 12/03/2020 - 14:56 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 15:00 to Monday, July 5, 2021 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
PARAMEDIC RENEWAL (ONLINE) - DCCC - 9/2/21-10/24/21 12/03/2020 - 14:59 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 15:00 to Monday, September 20, 2021 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT RENEWAL (ONLINE) - DCCC - 9/2/21-10/24/21 12/03/2020 - 14:46 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 14:45 to Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
PARAMEDIC RENEWAL (ONLINE) - DCCC - 1/6/21-3/7/21 12/03/2020 - 14:53 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 14:45 to Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT RENEWAL (ONLINE) - DCCC - 1/6/21-3//21 12/03/2020 - 14:13 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 14:15 to Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 14:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT RENEWAL (ONLINE) - DCCC - 6/10/21-8/8/21 12/03/2020 - 14:15 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 14:15 to Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 14:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT REFRESHER (HYBRID) - DCCC - 6/10/21-8/8/21 12/03/2020 - 13:14 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 13:15 to Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 13:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT REFRESHER (HYBRID) - DCCC - 9/2/21-10/24/21 12/03/2020 - 13:18 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 13:15 to Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 13:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT REFRESHER (HYBRID) - DCCC - 1/6/21-3/7/21 12/03/2020 - 13:12 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 13:00 to Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
PARAMEDIC REFRESHER (HYBRID) - DCCC - 9/2/21-10/24/21 12/03/2020 - 12:51 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 12:45 to Monday, September 13, 2021 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
PARAMEDIC REFRESHER (Hybrid) DCCC - 6/10/21-8/8/21 12/03/2020 - 12:47 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 12:45 to Monday, June 21, 2021 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
PARAMEDIC REFRESHER (HYBRID) - DCCC - 1/6/21-3/7/21 12/03/2020 - 11:25 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 11:15 to Monday, January 18, 2021 - 11:15 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS 4400 Paramedic Night Class (Salisbury NC) 08/04/2020 - 08:16 Monday, November 30, 2020 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Emergency Vehicle Operator Safety (EVOS)Initial Class 07/16/2020 - 10:54 Friday, November 20, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities