Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort descending County Category
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Advanced Airway - ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 13:33 Monday, February 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4502 Instructor Methodology 10/12/2020 - 11:01 Friday, February 5, 2021 - 13:00 to Friday, April 9, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - Not Just LVAD's!-ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 12:24 Monday, February 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Basic OB - Get Your Catcher's Mitt! 10/12/2020 - 12:56 Monday, February 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Advanced OB - What You Wish You Had Known. ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 13:02 Monday, February 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Introduction to Research Methods ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 14:46 Monday, February 15, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - AMLS Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:15 Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, February 19, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - Lead II, Do You Have A Clue? Online CE 10/12/2020 - 12:19 Monday, March 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Evidence Based Medicine ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 13:45 Monday, March 15, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - PALS Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:06 Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, March 19, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - The BLITZ! CPR, ACLS, & PALS Renewal 10/12/2020 - 14:55 Friday, March 19, 2021 - 08:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - Mandatory Reporting-ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 12:12 Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4500 - EMS Education and Administration Level II Course - Seated 10/12/2020 - 13:19 Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 9, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Immunological Emergencies ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 13:42 Monday, April 12, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - PHTLS Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:48 Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 23, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4302 - Airway Rodeo - Seated 10/12/2020 - 13:12 Friday, April 30, 2021 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Hot/Cold, Bugs & Reptiles, Oh My! 10/12/2020 - 13:39 Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EPC Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:10 Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - NAEMT - Geriatric Education for EMS (GEMS) Initial Course-Seated 10/12/2020 - 13:06 Friday, May 14, 2021 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities