Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
ACLS Instructor Course-Randolph Community College 10/28/2019 - 10:23 Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:15 to Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 17:15 Statewide (No County), Alamance, Randolph, Rockingham ALS, Specialty
Mental Health First Aid at Rockingham Community College 10/24/2019 - 15:39 Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
PreHospital Trauma Life Support 10/22/2019 - 07:55 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 07:45 Statewide (No County), Buncombe, Cleveland, Franklin, Haywood, Henderson, Polk, Transylvania Trauma
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 10/21/2019 - 09:18 Monday, October 21, 2019 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
EMT Refresher 10/17/2019 - 10:29 Monday, February 3, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, March 27, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Coping and Resiliency Skills for High Stress Occupations 10/15/2019 - 15:05 Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ACLS/PALS DUO Weekend November 23-24 10/15/2019 - 13:57 Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 12:00 to Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 12:00 Robeson Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology (Hybrid) Salisbury NC 10/15/2019 - 13:52 Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, January 10, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Accelerated 19-Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 10/15/2019 - 08:36 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Day EMT Class- Randolph Community College 10/10/2019 - 17:27 Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 17:15 to Monday, January 27, 2020 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Paramedic Refresher - Randolph Community College 10/10/2019 - 17:06 Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 17:00 to Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedic Refresher 10/10/2019 - 16:09 Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Prehospital Preceptor Course Online 10/09/2019 - 13:03 Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 13:00 to Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Flight and Critical Care Review Course Online 10/09/2019 - 12:10 Friday, November 1, 2019 - 12:00 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Taking Care of Our Own - Mental Health Training Event 10/07/2019 - 11:35 Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
Paramedic Day Class - Robeson Community College 10/07/2019 - 11:13 Monday, January 27, 2020 - 12:00 Robeson ALS
Paramedic Hybrid Class - Robeson Community College 10/07/2019 - 11:12 Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 12:00 Robeson ALS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 10/07/2019 - 08:09 Monday, October 7, 2019 - 08:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Paramedic Course - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 10/04/2019 - 16:05 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 16:00 to Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 16:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 10/04/2019 - 16:01 Monday, November 4, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Tactical Emergency Medical Provider Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 10/04/2019 - 15:55 Monday, January 27, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 20:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
The Pain Behind the Badge - Rowan Cabarrus Community College 10/04/2019 - 07:54 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 08:00 to Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Prehospital Trauma Life Support (PHTLS) - Pamlico Community College 10/03/2019 - 12:12 Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Pamlico Trauma, Specialty
BLS Instructor Course-Randolph Community College 09/25/2019 - 15:47 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 15:45 to Monday, November 11, 2019 - 15:45 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
Hybrid Paramedic Course-Randolph Community College 09/25/2019 - 15:35 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 15:15 to Monday, November 4, 2019 - 15:15 Statewide (No County), Randolph Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
EMT Initial Class (Weekends Only) Bladen Community College 09/24/2019 - 11:44 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:30 to Friday, October 25, 2019 - 11:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
UNC Heart Brain Connection 09/24/2019 - 10:33 Friday, November 1, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 09/23/2019 - 10:03 Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
CORRECTION* on EMS Instructor Methodology 09/19/2019 - 15:07 Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 09:00 to Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
CPR Instructor Course Bladen Comm College 09/19/2019 - 14:28 Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 14:30 to Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 14:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
Initial Paramedic Course (Blended: Seated and online content) 09/19/2019 - 14:19 Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County), Onslow ALS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
AHA Instructor Courses at Rockingham Community College 09/16/2019 - 13:02 Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, November 22, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 09/16/2019 - 09:33 Monday, September 16, 2019 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
EMT Refresher Class Online - Robeson Community College 09/13/2019 - 11:16 Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 12:00 to Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Paramedic Refresher Class Online - Robeson Community College 09/13/2019 - 11:15 Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 12:00 to Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) ALS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities