Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Pitt Community College NCCR September Classroom offerings 08/19/2020 - 12:59 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS
Pitt Community College NCCR September Online Topics (MOODLE) 08/19/2020 - 13:10 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College NON-E courses 08/19/2020 - 13:18 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:15 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College November online training opportunities 10/22/2020 - 14:52 Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 14:45 to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College October Online Offerings 09/30/2020 - 12:07 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College September Online classes 08/28/2020 - 13:31 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:30 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 13:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College September online lectures (MOODLE) 08/19/2020 - 13:24 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:15 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Prehospital Preceptor Online at Rockingham Community College 05/18/2020 - 10:01 Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
Prehospital Preceptor Online at Rockingham Community College 06/09/2020 - 11:15 Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
Robeson Community College AEMT 09/17/2020 - 09:13 Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 09:15 Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College EMT Course 10/13/2020 - 15:08 Monday, December 28, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College EMT Hybrid 10/13/2020 - 15:05 Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Robeson Community College EMT Night Class 10/13/2020 - 15:06 Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College EMT Refresher 09/17/2020 - 09:08 Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College EMT Refresher 05/29/2020 - 09:38 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 09:30 Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College Paramedic Hybrid Course 08/12/2020 - 10:39 Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson Community College Paramedic Initial 10/13/2020 - 15:09 Monday, December 28, 2020 - 15:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
Robeson Community College Paramedic Initial Course 05/29/2020 - 09:32 Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson Community College Paramedic Refresher 09/17/2020 - 09:17 Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 09:15 to Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 09:15 Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson County AEMT Hybrid Class 05/18/2020 - 13:02 Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson County Community College Advanced Paramedic Refresher 09/01/2020 - 10:22 Monday, September 21, 2020 - 10:15 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson County Paramedic 05/18/2020 - 13:35 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 13:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson Paramedic Refresher 05/29/2020 - 09:40 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 09:45 Robeson ALS
SAF 3023A CPR Instructor Salisbury NC 08/04/2020 - 07:39 Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - Advanced Emergency Medical Technician - Initial 07/13/2020 - 14:35 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Sampson Community College - Advanced Emergency Medical Technician - Refresher Online 07/13/2020 - 14:43 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - Advanced EMT Initial - Blended 10/12/2020 - 10:52 Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 18:00 to Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - Ambulance Strike Team Responder Course 07/13/2020 - 15:21 Monday, July 13, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - AMLS Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:15 Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, February 19, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Responder - Initial 07/13/2020 - 13:40 Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 18:00 to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Responder - Refresher 07/13/2020 - 13:57 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Science Bridging Program 06/11/2020 - 11:36 Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Technician - Initial 07/13/2020 - 14:18 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Technician - Refresher 07/13/2020 - 14:27 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - Emergency Vehicle Operations & Safety (EVOS) Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:54 Friday, January 22, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities