Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
FP-C and CCP-C Review Online at Rockingham Community College 10/19/2020 - 09:17 Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
Hybrid Advanced EMT (AEMT) 08/06/2020 - 14:14 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 21:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Hybrid AEMT Refresher - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 09/25/2020 - 08:42 Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 09:00 to Monday, November 22, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid EMS 4100A Emergency Medical Responder Gold HIll, NC 08/04/2020 - 07:42 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Hybrid EMS 4103 EMR to EMT Midland NC 08/04/2020 - 07:47 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Hybrid EMT Refresher - Randolph Community College 05/06/2020 - 12:37 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 12:30 to Friday, June 19, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
Hybrid Paramedic Refresher Course-Rowan Cabarrus Community College 09/25/2020 - 08:38 Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
INITIAL EMT- seated- ONE DAY A WEEK at Wayne Community College 09/16/2020 - 10:22 Friday, January 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Initial Paramedic Course 07/22/2020 - 17:06 Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, November 22, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
NAEMD Initial Course 07/08/2020 - 23:06 Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 23:00 to Monday, August 3, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
NAEMT Principles of Ethics and Personal Leadership 11/10/2020 - 13:29 Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 13:30 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Specialty
NC Wilderness EMS Summit 08/20/2020 - 11:53 Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Burke Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
NCOEMS Level II Administrators Course 09/23/2020 - 12:51 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
NCOEMS Level II Administrators Course 11/10/2020 - 13:28 Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 13:30 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Specialty
Not Your Normal Pharmacology Class (Edgecombe Community College) 05/06/2020 - 11:04 Monday, June 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Online - 12-lead Crash Course and Antidysrhythmic Management 07/01/2020 - 12:26 Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 00:15 to 00:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty
ONLINE Critical Care course! 06/29/2020 - 06:09 Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 06:00 to Friday, October 2, 2020 - 06:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Online EMT Refresher 07/23/2020 - 12:04 Monday, August 31, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, November 9, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
ONLINE EMT Refresher Course! 05/12/2020 - 12:53 Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 12:45 to Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online FP-C/CCP-C Review Course 08/06/2020 - 14:29 Monday, August 31, 2020 - 07:00 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 23:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Online Paramedic Refresher 07/23/2020 - 12:07 Monday, August 31, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, November 9, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
ONLINE Paramedic Refresher Course! 06/09/2020 - 08:24 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 23:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online Prehospital Preceptor Course - Pamlico CC 06/29/2020 - 12:47 Monday, June 29, 2020 - 12:30 to Friday, July 10, 2020 - 12:30 Statewide (No County), Pamlico Specialty
Online: EMT Con Ed - Respiratory/ Oxygenation/ Ventilation 07/01/2020 - 12:30 Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 12:30 to Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 12:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS
Paramedic Hybrid – 1/9/21 – 9/11/21 (Block One of Two) DCCC 07/23/2020 - 13:15 Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 13:00 to Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Paramedic Refresher (Hybrid) 10/15/20-12/13/20 - DCCC 05/18/2020 - 11:59 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 12:00 to Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedic Refresher (Hybrid) 8/6/20-9/27/20 - DCCC 05/13/2020 - 08:21 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 08:15 to Friday, August 14, 2020 - 08:15 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedic Refresher Class Online - Robeson Community College 07/27/2020 - 11:05 Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 11:00 to Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 11:00 Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedic Refresher Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 08/17/2020 - 16:16 Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedic Refresher Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 08/26/2020 - 14:09 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedic Refresher Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 07/07/2020 - 08:42 Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedic Renewal (Online) 10/15/20-12/13/20 - DCCC 05/18/2020 - 11:47 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 11:45 to Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Paramedic Renewal (Online) 8/6/20-9/27/20 - DCCC 05/13/2020 - 10:34 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:30 to Friday, September 25, 2020 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedic Training Course - Mitchell Community College 12/12/2019 - 11:26 Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 09:15 to Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Paramedics! Complete your AAS in as few as 2 semesters. 100% ONLINE! 06/29/2020 - 06:27 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 06:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Degree or Advanced Certificate

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities