Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
***ONLINE*** Contact Tracing Course 07/24/2020 - 10:02 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, September 18, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Emergency Medical Responder (EMR) - DCCC 07/23/2020 - 15:57 Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 15:45 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 15:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Paramedic Hybrid – 1/9/21 – 9/11/21 (Block One of Two) DCCC 07/23/2020 - 13:15 Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 13:00 to Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Online Paramedic Refresher 07/23/2020 - 12:07 Monday, August 31, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, November 9, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Online EMT Refresher 07/23/2020 - 12:04 Monday, August 31, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, November 9, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology Course- Blended 07/22/2020 - 17:15 Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 09:00 to Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Initial Paramedic Course 07/22/2020 - 17:06 Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, November 22, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS-3000 Basic Anatomy & Physiology- ONLINE 07/22/2020 - 16:51 Monday, August 24, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Brunswick Community College AAS in EMS Bridge Program 07/20/2020 - 10:41 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Brunswick Community College AAS in EMS Degree Program 07/20/2020 - 10:36 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Brunswick BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - PHTLS Renewal - Seated 07/16/2020 - 15:15 Friday, September 4, 2020 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4502 Instructor Methodology - Hybrid 07/16/2020 - 15:00 Friday, September 4, 2020 - 13:00 to Friday, November 13, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - NAEMT Emergency Pediatric Care (EPC) Intial 07/16/2020 - 14:51 Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, September 18, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - ACLS-EP - Seated 07/16/2020 - 14:35 Friday, October 23, 2020 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - STEMI Imposter Recognition CE-Online 07/16/2020 - 11:48 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - EMS Management CE 07/16/2020 - 11:38 Monday, October 12, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, October 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Emergency Vehicle Operator Safety (EVOS)Initial Class 07/16/2020 - 10:54 Friday, November 20, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Advanced Medical Life Support(AMLS) - Initial Class 07/16/2020 - 10:46 Friday, August 28, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Burns Online CE 07/16/2020 - 10:37 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, October 23, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Ambulance STrike Team Responder Online CE 07/16/2020 - 10:26 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Basic Anatomy & Phisiology 07/16/2020 - 10:22 Monday, September 14, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, September 28, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Social Media & HIPPA CE 07/16/2020 - 10:14 Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 08:00 to Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 3000 - Basic Anatomy & Phisiology 07/16/2020 - 10:07 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, November 20, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
AEMT Hybrid Course - Johnston Community College 07/15/2020 - 11:39 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:15 to Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 23:15 Statewide (No County), Johnston BLS, ALS
EMT Courses - Johnston Community College 07/15/2020 - 11:17 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:00 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County), Johnston BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Basic Anatomy & Physiology (Online) DCCC 9/28/20-12/20/20 07/15/2020 - 10:53 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:45 to Friday, November 27, 2020 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Basic Anatomy & Physiology (Online) DCCC 8/17/20-11/1/20 07/15/2020 - 10:48 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:45 to Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - Ambulance Strike Team Responder Course 07/13/2020 - 15:21 Monday, July 13, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - Paramedic Refresher - Online 07/13/2020 - 14:51 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, December 11, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - Advanced Emergency Medical Technician - Refresher Online 07/13/2020 - 14:43 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - Advanced Emergency Medical Technician - Initial 07/13/2020 - 14:35 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Technician - Refresher 07/13/2020 - 14:27 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Technician - Initial 07/13/2020 - 14:18 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Responder - Refresher 07/13/2020 - 13:57 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Responder - Initial 07/13/2020 - 13:40 Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 18:00 to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities