Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort ascending County Category
***ONLINE*** Telehealth for EMS 05/18/2020 - 12:16 Monday, August 3, 2020 - 12:00 to Friday, September 4, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
**ONLINE** Instructor Methodology Course 05/18/2020 - 11:37 Monday, August 3, 2020 - 12:00 to Friday, September 25, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Edgecombe Community College (Hybrid Instructor Methodology Course) 06/16/2020 - 10:14 Monday, August 3, 2020 - 09:00 to Monday, October 19, 2020 - 10:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Western Piedmont Community College Class Postings 08/04/2020 - 09:23 Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Pediatric, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
Anatomy & Physiology for Healthcare Providers: Pitt Community College 06/30/2020 - 17:28 Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 16:30 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 16:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
100% Online Bridge Program to AAS 06/09/2020 - 11:18 Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, December 25, 2020 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Degree or Advanced Certificate
Online - 12-lead Crash Course and Antidysrhythmic Management 07/01/2020 - 12:26 Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 00:15 to 00:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS Officer I Course @ Edgecombe CC 07/30/2020 - 21:23 Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 21:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
19 Day Hybrid EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 07/28/2020 - 10:58 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 10:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
EMT Refresher- Online 07/27/2020 - 10:44 Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:45 to Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Initial- Web Assisted Day and Night (Bladen Community College) 07/27/2020 - 10:40 Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:30 to Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
Emergency Medical Responder (EMR) - DCCC 07/23/2020 - 15:57 Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 15:45 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 15:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Paramedic Hybrid – 1/9/21 – 9/11/21 (Block One of Two) DCCC 07/23/2020 - 13:15 Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 13:00 to Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Robeson County Paramedic 05/18/2020 - 13:35 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 13:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Edgecombe Community College Paramedic Course 05/06/2020 - 10:48 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Edgecombe Community College Daytime EMT Course 05/06/2020 - 10:34 Monday, July 20, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Edgecombe Community College EMT (Night Class) 05/06/2020 - 10:40 Monday, July 20, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
AEMT Hybrid Course - Johnston Community College 07/15/2020 - 11:39 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:15 to Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 23:15 Statewide (No County), Johnston BLS, ALS
EMT Courses - Johnston Community College 07/15/2020 - 11:17 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:00 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County), Johnston BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Basic Anatomy & Physiology (Online) DCCC 8/17/20-11/1/20 07/15/2020 - 10:48 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:45 to Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Basic Anatomy & Physiology (Online) DCCC 9/28/20-12/20/20 07/15/2020 - 10:53 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:45 to Friday, November 27, 2020 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 07/08/2020 - 13:10 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 18:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 07/08/2020 - 13:14 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 07/08/2020 - 13:18 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - Ambulance Strike Team Responder Course 07/13/2020 - 15:21 Monday, July 13, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
ONLINE Critical Care course! 06/29/2020 - 06:09 Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 06:00 to Friday, October 2, 2020 - 06:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
NAEMD Initial Course 07/08/2020 - 23:06 Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 23:00 to Monday, August 3, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
***ONLINE*** Advanced EMT Course 05/18/2020 - 12:32 Monday, July 6, 2020 - 12:00 to Friday, December 18, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
**ONLINE** EMT-Basic Course 05/18/2020 - 12:41 Monday, July 6, 2020 - 12:00 to Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
ALS CE: Agricultural & Industrial Emergencies (Online),DCCC, 9/15-30/20 07/02/2020 - 09:27 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 09:30 to Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS CE: Adult Ventilators (Online), DCCC, 8/15-31/20 07/02/2020 - 09:18 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 09:15 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS CE: Advanced Pharmacology (Online), DCCC, 9/1-15/20 07/02/2020 - 09:24 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 09:15 to Monday, September 14, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS CE: 12 Lead (Online), DCCC, 7/15-31/20 07/02/2020 - 08:59 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
ALS CE: 12 Lead Placement & Views (Online), DCCC, 8/1-15/20 07/02/2020 - 09:05 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, August 14, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
BLS CE: Basic ECG (Online), DCCC, 9/15-30/20 07/02/2020 - 08:55 Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 08:30 to Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities