Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort descending County Category
Enhanced Paramedic Refresher- Bladen Comm. College 09/16/2020 - 09:01 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 08:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
EMS Field Training Officer Course 06/16/2020 - 11:29 Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, September 18, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - NAEMT Emergency Pediatric Care (EPC) Intial 07/16/2020 - 14:51 Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, September 18, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
Robeson Community College AEMT 09/17/2020 - 09:13 Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 09:15 Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
NC Wilderness EMS Summit 08/20/2020 - 11:53 Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Burke Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
Robeson County Community College Advanced Paramedic Refresher 09/01/2020 - 10:22 Monday, September 21, 2020 - 10:15 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
NCOEMS Level II Administrators Course 09/23/2020 - 12:51 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Durham Technical Community College: EMS Instructor Methodology 08/28/2020 - 09:47 Monday, September 28, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS Refresher Courses 09/29/2020 - 17:22 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 17:15 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedic Refresher Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 08/26/2020 - 14:09 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Basic EKG Review (on-line) Rowan Cabarrus Community College 09/25/2020 - 13:03 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 09/16/2020 - 09:38 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 09/16/2020 - 09:40 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 09:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 09/16/2020 - 09:42 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 09:45 to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 09:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College NCCR October lecture 09/30/2020 - 11:58 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College October Online Offerings 09/30/2020 - 12:07 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Burns Online CE 07/16/2020 - 10:37 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, October 23, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma
EMS 3061 Mobile Integrated Healthcare Paramedic (on-line) 08/04/2020 - 08:02 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, January 4, 2021 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT Daytime Academy (DCCC) - 1/4/21 - 2/28/21 10/05/2020 - 08:53 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 08:45 to Monday, January 4, 2021 - 08:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Nighttime Academy - 1/5/21 - 5/8/21 10/05/2020 - 08:56 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Hybrid Academy (DCCC) - 1/16/21 - 4/21/21 10/05/2020 - 09:00 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, January 15, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS Instructor Methodology- Bladen Community College 10/05/2020 - 12:19 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT Original October 6, 2020 Cape Fear Community College 09/25/2020 - 09:19 Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 01:00 New Hanover, Pender BLS
PHTLS 07/10/2020 - 14:32 Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 17:00 Warren Trauma
AEMT Hybrid Course - Salisbury, NC 09/17/2020 - 16:21 Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 18:00 to Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
AEMT Course(Hybrid) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 09/25/2020 - 09:38 Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 18:00 to Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 10/06/2020 - 10:37 Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
Hybrid AEMT Refresher - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 09/25/2020 - 08:42 Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 09:00 to Monday, November 22, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - EMS Management CE 07/16/2020 - 11:38 Monday, October 12, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, October 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Ambulance STrike Team Responder Online CE 09/28/2020 - 13:28 Monday, October 12, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, October 30, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Seated Advanced EMT @ Rockingham Community College 09/02/2020 - 09:55 Monday, October 12, 2020 - 08:30 to Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 16:30 Rockingham ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4400 - EMT or AEMT to Paramedic - Hybrid 10/12/2020 - 13:58 Monday, October 12, 2020 - 13:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Robeson Community College EMT Refresher 09/17/2020 - 09:08 Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College Paramedic Refresher 09/17/2020 - 09:17 Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 09:15 to Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 09:15 Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Difficult Airway Course Virtual 2020 08/20/2020 - 11:00 Friday, October 16, 2020 - 11:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities