Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Advanced EMT (Bridge Course) 05/21/2018 - 14:16 Monday, May 21, 2018 - 14:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS
PreMed Training Group 05/10/2018 - 13:21 Friday, May 18, 2018 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
FP-C/CCP-C Online Review Course 05/10/2018 - 11:35 Monday, June 4, 2018 - 07:00 to Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 18:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty
Advanced EMT (Bridge Course) 05/09/2018 - 15:48 Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 15:45 Federal (No County) ALS
EMS-4502 EMS Instructor Methodology 05/07/2018 - 09:41 Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 09:00 to Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Hybrid Advanced EMT 05/04/2018 - 08:53 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 18:00 to Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
EMS-3000 (Online) Basic Anatomy & Physiology 05/03/2018 - 16:01 Monday, May 21, 2018 - 08:00 to Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS-3000 Basic A&P at Rockingham Community College 05/03/2018 - 11:42 Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Flight & Critical Care Review at Rockingham Community College 05/03/2018 - 11:36 Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Edgecombe Community College Transition Courses (Online) 05/02/2018 - 17:29 Monday, June 18, 2018 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric
EMS Instructor Methodology- Bladen Community College 04/30/2018 - 16:44 Monday, April 30, 2018 - 16:30 to Monday, August 20, 2018 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Transition Courses ONLINE 04/30/2018 - 15:51 Monday, April 30, 2018 - 15:45 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Initial Course - Daytime 04/30/2018 - 15:46 Monday, April 30, 2018 - 15:30 to Monday, June 18, 2018 - 15:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
Edgecombe Community College AEMT Initial Course (Traditional Setting) 04/26/2018 - 10:24 Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma
Edgecombe Community College Online Monthly CE Course 04/26/2018 - 10:11 Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma
EMS Educational Methodology -- ONLINE 04/26/2018 - 10:00 Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Edgecombe Community College 2018 - 2019 Paramedic Program 04/26/2018 - 09:49 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Basic Anatomy & Physiology (Online), Davidson Co. Community College, 6/4/18-8/6/18 04/26/2018 - 08:08 Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 08:00 to Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT-P to Paramedic Transition Course- Bladen Comm College 04/25/2018 - 10:04 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00 to Monday, July 9, 2018 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Summer Transition Courses at Rockingham Community College 04/23/2018 - 10:28 Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:30 to Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Paramedic Refresher at Rockingham Community College 04/23/2018 - 10:24 Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher Course at Rockingham Community College 04/23/2018 - 10:22 Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Advanced EMT Initial- Bladen Community College 04/20/2018 - 10:30 Friday, April 20, 2018 - 10:15 to Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS 3000 Anatomy and Physiology for Pre-Hospital Providers 04/18/2018 - 08:41 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 08:30 to Monday, May 14, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT Summer Course - Johnston Community College 04/17/2018 - 14:21 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 08:30 to Monday, June 11, 2018 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Summer Course - Johnston Community College 04/17/2018 - 14:18 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 14:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
LCC Advanced Airway Course 04/17/2018 - 12:07 Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Lenoir Conference / Event
ASLS Advanced Stroke Life Support 04/13/2018 - 12:38 Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 08:30 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Advanced-EMT (Bridge Course) 04/12/2018 - 12:01 Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS
Advanced EMT Refresher -Hybrid Bladen Comm College 04/11/2018 - 15:09 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 15:00 to Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT-B to EMT Transition- Bladen Community College 04/11/2018 - 14:55 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 14:45 to Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
PALS Recertification- Bladen Community College 04/11/2018 - 13:52 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 13:45 to Friday, May 4, 2018 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Pediatric, Specialty
NAEMT TECC course 04/06/2018 - 11:42 Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 09:00 to Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
NAEMT TECC course 04/06/2018 - 11:37 Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 09:00 to Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology 04/06/2018 - 08:28 Friday, April 6, 2018 - 08:15 to Monday, May 14, 2018 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities