Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Pitt Community College EMT Original Class Schedule 2021 11/17/2020 - 12:23 Friday, January 1, 2021 - 12:15 to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 12:15 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS
EMS Bridge - Brunswick Community College 11/17/2020 - 09:20 Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Brunswick ALS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Pitt Community College Online END OF YEAR offerings 11/10/2020 - 15:02 Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 14:45 to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
NAEMT Principles of Ethics and Personal Leadership 11/10/2020 - 13:29 Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 13:30 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Specialty
NCOEMS Level II Administrators Course 11/10/2020 - 13:28 Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 13:30 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS Officer I - 11/16 - 17/20 - DCCC 11/06/2020 - 16:26 Friday, November 6, 2020 - 16:15 to Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 16:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Piedmont Community College EMT Course 11/06/2020 - 08:48 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, July 26, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Piedmont Community College EMR/EMT Year End Con-Ed Extravaganza 11/06/2020 - 08:44 Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Initial Course Evenings, Cape Fear Community College 11/05/2020 - 13:39 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, May 17, 2021 - 22:00 New Hanover, Pender BLS
EMT Initial Course Daytime January 11, 2021 Start date Cape Fear Community College 11/05/2020 - 13:31 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 09:00 to Monday, May 17, 2021 - 13:00 New Hanover, Pender BLS
Pitt Community College November online training opportunities 10/22/2020 - 14:52 Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 14:45 to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
FP-C and CCP-C Review Online at Rockingham Community College 10/19/2020 - 09:17 Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
Robeson Community College Paramedic Initial 10/13/2020 - 15:09 Monday, December 28, 2020 - 15:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
Robeson Community College EMT Course 10/13/2020 - 15:08 Monday, December 28, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College EMT Night Class 10/13/2020 - 15:06 Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College EMT Hybrid 10/13/2020 - 15:05 Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - The BLITZ! CPR, ACLS, & PALS Renewal 10/12/2020 - 14:55 Friday, March 19, 2021 - 08:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Introduction to Research Methods ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 14:46 Monday, February 15, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 3163 - Anatomy & Physiology I - ONLINE 10/12/2020 - 14:05 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 16, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4400 - EMT or AEMT to Paramedic - Hybrid 10/12/2020 - 13:58 Monday, October 12, 2020 - 13:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Evidence Based Medicine ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 13:45 Monday, March 15, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Immunological Emergencies ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 13:42 Monday, April 12, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Hot/Cold, Bugs & Reptiles, Oh My! 10/12/2020 - 13:39 Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Bloodborne Pathogens - ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 13:36 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Advanced Airway - ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 13:33 Monday, February 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4500 - EMS Education and Administration Level II Course - Seated 10/12/2020 - 13:19 Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 9, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4302 - Airway Rodeo - Seated 10/12/2020 - 13:12 Friday, April 30, 2021 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - NAEMT - Geriatric Education for EMS (GEMS) Initial Course-Seated 10/12/2020 - 13:06 Friday, May 14, 2021 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Advanced OB - What You Wish You Had Known. ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 13:02 Monday, February 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Basic OB - Get Your Catcher's Mitt! 10/12/2020 - 12:56 Monday, February 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - Not Just LVAD's!-ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 12:24 Monday, February 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - Lead II, Do You Have A Clue? Online CE 10/12/2020 - 12:19 Monday, March 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - Mandatory Reporting-ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 12:12 Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - Emergency Vehicle Operations & Safety (EVOS) Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:54 Friday, January 22, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - PHTLS Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:48 Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 23, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities