Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
EASTERN REGION INSTRUCTOR WORKSHOPS 06/20/2017 - 07:44 Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
BLS Instructor Course at Rockingham Community College 06/19/2017 - 13:01 Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
NCOEMS Instructor Workshop 06/19/2017 - 09:35 Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
AEMT Course at Southwestern Community College/PSTC 06/19/2017 - 08:32 Monday, August 14, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT Initial Hybrid Course at Southwestern Community College/ PSTC 06/19/2017 - 08:17 Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
ACLS Renewel Course at Rockingham Community College 06/16/2017 - 10:39 Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
ACLS Initial Course at Rockingham Community College 06/16/2017 - 10:37 Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 08:00 to Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMT TRANSITION COURSE 06/13/2017 - 09:48 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 09:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT TRANSITION COURSE 06/13/2017 - 09:47 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 09:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT TRANSITION COURSE 06/13/2017 - 09:46 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 09:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial Hybrid Course at Rockingham Community College 06/09/2017 - 09:00 Monday, August 28, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Initial Course at Rockingham Community College 06/09/2017 - 08:58 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Initial Hybrid AEMT Class - Martin Community College 06/07/2017 - 14:52 Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 14:45 to Friday, August 18, 2017 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Beaufort, Bertie, Chowan, Edgecombe, Martin, Nash, Perquimans, Transylvania, Washington ALS
Initial Hybrid EMT Class - Martin Community College 06/07/2017 - 14:47 Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 14:45 to Friday, August 11, 2017 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Beaufort, Bertie, Chowan, Edgecombe, Martin, Nash, Perquimans, Tyrrell, Washington BLS
Initial Hybrid EMT Class - Martin Community College 06/07/2017 - 14:44 Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 14:30 to Friday, August 11, 2017 - 14:30 Statewide (No County), Beaufort, Bertie, Chowan, Edgecombe, Hertford, Martin, Nash, Perquimans, Tyrrell, Washington BLS
Instructor Methodology Coastal Carolina Community College - August 06/07/2017 - 10:09 Monday, August 7, 2017 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
NC OEMS Instructor Workshop 06/05/2017 - 11:56 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
EMR Course- Randolph Community College 06/05/2017 - 11:50 Monday, June 5, 2017 - 11:45 to Monday, August 14, 2017 - 15:45 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
EMR Course- Randolph Community College 06/05/2017 - 11:47 Monday, June 5, 2017 - 11:45 to Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
EMT Refresher- Randolph Community College Fall 2017 06/05/2017 - 11:40 Monday, June 5, 2017 - 11:30 to Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 23:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Refresher- Randolph Community College 06/05/2017 - 11:35 Monday, June 5, 2017 - 11:15 to Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 22:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
RSI, Online, Davidson Co. Community College, 12/11-23/17 06/05/2017 - 08:46 Monday, June 5, 2017 - 08:45 to Friday, December 15, 2017 - 08:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
Advanced Pediatric Emergencies, Online, Davidson Co. Community College, 11/27/17-12/9/17 06/05/2017 - 08:42 Monday, June 5, 2017 - 08:30 to Friday, December 1, 2017 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
Acute Home Care, Online, Davidson Co. Community College, 11/13-25/17 06/05/2017 - 08:31 Monday, June 5, 2017 - 08:30 to Friday, November 17, 2017 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
Hemodynamic Monitoring Overview, Online, Davidson Co. Community College, 10/23/17-11/4/17 06/02/2017 - 11:13 Friday, June 2, 2017 - 11:00 to Friday, October 27, 2017 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Common Pediatric Illnesses, Online, Davidson Co. Community College, 10/9-21/17 06/02/2017 - 10:59 Friday, June 2, 2017 - 11:00 to Friday, October 13, 2017 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Altered Mental Status, Online, Davidson Co. Community College, 9/25/17-10/7/17 06/02/2017 - 10:03 Friday, June 2, 2017 - 10:00 to Friday, September 29, 2017 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Advanced Stroke, Online, Davidson Co. Community College, 9/11-23/17 06/02/2017 - 08:56 Friday, June 2, 2017 - 08:45 to Friday, September 15, 2017 - 08:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
Capnography, Online, Davidson Co. Community College, 8/28/17-9/9/17 06/01/2017 - 13:32 Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 12:30 to Friday, September 1, 2017 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
Congestive Heart Failure, Online, Davidson Co. Community College, 8/14-26/17 06/01/2017 - 12:19 Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 12:15 to Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 08:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
Basic Trauma Emergencies, Online, Davidson Co. Community College, 12/18-30/17 06/01/2017 - 11:00 Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:30 to Friday, December 22, 2017 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
Basis OB/GYN Emergencies, Online, Davidson Co. Community College, 12/4-16/17 06/01/2017 - 09:55 Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 09:45 to Friday, December 8, 2017 - 08:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Basic Medical Emergencies, Online, Davidson Co. Community College, 11/20/17-12/2/17 06/01/2017 - 09:37 Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 09:30 to Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
Basic Airway Emergencies, Online, Davidson Co. Community College, 11/6-18/17 06/01/2017 - 09:17 Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 09:00 to Friday, November 10, 2017 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS Documentation, Online, Davidson Co. Community College, 10/16-28/17 06/01/2017 - 09:00 Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 08:45 to Friday, October 20, 2017 - 08:45 Statewide (No County) BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities