Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
MCDOWELL TECH ROCK CLIMBING RESCUE FOR EMERGENCY SERVICES 01/22/2020 - 15:54 Friday, March 20, 2020 - 19:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
MCDOWELL TECH CRITICAL INCIDENT STRESS MANAGEMENT 01/22/2020 - 15:52 Friday, March 20, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), McDowell Specialty
1 Day ACLS Recertification Course- Bladen Community College 01/21/2020 - 12:58 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 12:45 to Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
AHA Instructor Courses at Rockingham Community College 01/21/2020 - 09:31 Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, April 17, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology (hybrid) 01/20/2020 - 13:34 Monday, January 20, 2020 - 12:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 01/20/2020 - 09:03 Monday, January 20, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Community Health Paramedicine Course 01/15/2020 - 14:55 Monday, January 27, 2020 - 07:00 to Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Robeson Community College EMT Refresher 01/15/2020 - 13:05 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Robeson Community College A-EMT Refresher 01/15/2020 - 13:02 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Robeson Community College Paramedic Refresher 01/15/2020 - 12:59 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 01/15/2020 - 12:41 Monday, February 10, 2020 - 09:00 to Monday, April 20, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 01/15/2020 - 12:32 Monday, February 10, 2020 - 09:00 to Monday, April 20, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Hybrid EMT Refresher - Randolph Community College 01/14/2020 - 11:12 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 11:00 to Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
EMR - Randolph Community College 01/14/2020 - 10:59 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 10:45 to Friday, January 31, 2020 - 13:45 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 01/13/2020 - 09:55 Monday, January 13, 2020 - 09:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Edgecombe Community College AEMT Hybrid Course 01/12/2020 - 14:16 Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Course 01/12/2020 - 14:09 Monday, February 3, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, June 12, 2020 - 14:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Refresher- Guilford Technical Community College 01/10/2020 - 15:08 Friday, January 10, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Guilford EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online Basic Anatomy and Physiology for EMS Providers - Randolph Community College 01/09/2020 - 15:39 Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 15:15 to Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 08:15 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, ALS, Specialty
ALS Online ConEd- Randolph Community College 01/09/2020 - 15:18 Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 15:15 to Friday, December 18, 2020 - 08:15 Statewide (No County), Randolph ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
Online BLS ConEd - Randolph Community College 01/09/2020 - 15:13 Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 14:45 to Friday, December 18, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
Paramedic Course- Randolph Community College 01/09/2020 - 14:34 Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 13:15 to Friday, February 7, 2020 - 17:15 Statewide (No County), Randolph ALS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
FP-C and CCP-C Review Online at Rockingham Community College 01/09/2020 - 13:38 Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
March 6th BLS Instructor Course-Randolph Community College 01/09/2020 - 09:01 Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 09:00 to Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
BLS Instructor Course-Randolph Community College 01/09/2020 - 08:59 Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 09:00 to Monday, February 3, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
EMT Refresher Class 80 Hours, Montgomery Community College 01/07/2020 - 10:28 Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 12:00 to Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Montgomery BLS
EMS Preceptor Course Montgomery Community College 01/07/2020 - 10:25 Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 12:00 to Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Montgomery Specialty
Paramedic Refresher - Hybrid Salisbury NC 01/06/2020 - 17:17 Monday, February 10, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Mobile Integrated Healthcare Paramedic - Hybrid 01/06/2020 - 17:14 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 17:15 to Monday, January 4, 2021 - 17:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Mobile Integrated Healthcare Paramedic - Hybrid 01/06/2020 - 17:12 Monday, March 16, 2020 - 17:15 to Monday, June 15, 2020 - 17:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
CPR Instructor - Salisbury NC 01/06/2020 - 17:09 Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
CPR Instructor - Salisbury NC 01/06/2020 - 17:06 Monday, February 3, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
CPR Instructor - Salisbury NC 01/06/2020 - 17:04 Monday, February 24, 2020 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PALS Instructor - Salisbury NC 01/06/2020 - 17:01 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ACLS Instructor - Salisbury NC 01/06/2020 - 16:57 Monday, January 6, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities