Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Robeson Community College EMT Basic Hybrid 05/29/2019 - 06:55 Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 07:00 to Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 07:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College EMT Basic Hybrid 05/29/2019 - 06:53 Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 06:45 to Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 06:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College Traditional Face to Face Day EMT 05/29/2019 - 06:51 Monday, July 15, 2019 - 08:30 to Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College Traditional Face to Face Night EMT 05/29/2019 - 06:49 Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 06:00 to Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College Flight and Critical Care Review Class 05/23/2019 - 10:25 Monday, July 1, 2019 - 00:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson Specialty
Robeson Community College-EMT Refresher Course 05/23/2019 - 09:39 Monday, June 10, 2019 - 00:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College-Paramedic Refresher Course 05/23/2019 - 09:38 Monday, June 10, 2019 - 00:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson Community College-Paramedic Hybrid Class 05/23/2019 - 09:37 Monday, June 10, 2019 - 00:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Western Regional Office Instructor Workshops 05/16/2019 - 12:54 Monday, June 24, 2019 - 12:45 to Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
AEMT Hybrid Course- Randolph Community College 05/14/2019 - 09:32 Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 09:30 to Monday, June 3, 2019 - 13:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
VFIS Trailer ATV/UTV Instructor Class 05/13/2019 - 15:24 Monday, May 13, 2019 - 15:15 to Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 15:15 Dare Specialty
Warm, Pink, and Sweet - Neonatal/Pediatric Considerations for EMS 05/13/2019 - 12:08 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 06:30 to 09:30 Statewide (No County), Pamlico BLS, ALS, Pediatric
Bob Page - 12-Lead ECG & Capnography 05/13/2019 - 12:01 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 14:15 to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 14:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Pamlico Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMT Initial 05/10/2019 - 10:43 Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:30 to Monday, July 1, 2019 - 06:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
SMAT Course - Rowan Cabarrus Community College 05/08/2019 - 19:06 Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, October 25, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT Online/Hybrid 05/08/2019 - 10:47 Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:45 to Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Refresher 05/08/2019 - 10:45 Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:45 to Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Course 05/08/2019 - 10:33 Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:30 to Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
Paramedic Refresher 05/08/2019 - 10:27 Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:15 to Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:15 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Class 05/08/2019 - 10:13 Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Paramedic Course 05/08/2019 - 09:53 Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 09:45 to Friday, July 12, 2019 - 09:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
Davidson County Community College Hybrid Paramedic Program 05/07/2019 - 14:21 Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 14:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Davidson County Community College Online Anatomy & Physiology Course 05/07/2019 - 13:29 Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 13:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Summer Hybrid EMT Course 05/06/2019 - 13:29 Monday, May 6, 2019 - 13:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
EMT Refresher Course 05/06/2019 - 13:14 Monday, May 6, 2019 - 13:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
Hybrid Emergency Medical Technician Course 05/06/2019 - 13:11 Monday, May 6, 2019 - 11:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pamlico Community College - Emergency Medical Responder (EMR) Course 05/03/2019 - 11:31 Friday, May 3, 2019 - 11:30 to Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Pamlico BLS
Hybrid EMT Refresher @ Randolph Community College 05/03/2019 - 09:04 Friday, May 3, 2019 - 08:45 to Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
Hybrid AEMT Course @ Randolph Community College 05/03/2019 - 08:43 Friday, May 3, 2019 - 08:30 to Monday, June 3, 2019 - 15:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
EMS Instructor Methodology (Hybrid) 05/02/2019 - 11:44 Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 09:00 to Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Active Threat Response: The First 30 Minutes in of Chaos or Control 05/02/2019 - 11:12 Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 08:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person Specialty
Wilson Community College Daytime EMT Class 05/01/2019 - 10:08 Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS Instructor Methodology 05/01/2019 - 10:04 Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology Course- GTCC 04/29/2019 - 17:11 Monday, April 29, 2019 - 17:00 to Monday, July 8, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Guilford BLS, ALS, Specialty
Flight & Critical Care Review Course at Rockingham Community College 04/25/2019 - 09:20 Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 23:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities