Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Social Media and HIPPA 01/07/2019 - 15:54 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Street Drugs 01/07/2019 - 15:47 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Neurological Emergencies 01/07/2019 - 15:41 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
AHA Recert Day 01/07/2019 - 15:27 Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 08:30 to 17:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
Edgecombe Community College EMS 3000 A&P Online 01/06/2019 - 14:49 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Specialty
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher Course 01/06/2019 - 14:33 Monday, February 11, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher Course 01/06/2019 - 14:25 Monday, February 25, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 01/06/2019 - 13:48 Monday, February 11, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
FP-C & CCP-C Review Course 01/03/2019 - 14:37 Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
Post-Overdose Response Team Training 12/21/2018 - 08:36 Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, Specialty
Daytime Paramedic Program at Rockingham Community College 12/18/2018 - 11:45 Monday, January 7, 2019 - 08:30 to Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 12/17/2018 - 10:08 Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 23:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
Flight and Critical Care Review Course starting January 21, 2019 12/12/2018 - 13:43 Monday, January 21, 2019 - 13:45 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
EMS 4300 AEMT Course - Initial 12/11/2018 - 15:35 Monday, January 28, 2019 - 08:00 to Monday, July 8, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
NC OEMS Instructor Workshop 12/07/2018 - 12:59 Friday, December 7, 2018 - 13:00 to Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 19:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
EMT Night Course- Randolph Community College 12/05/2018 - 15:37 Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 15:30 to Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 15:30 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS
EMT Day Course- Randolph Community College 12/05/2018 - 15:31 Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 15:30 to Friday, January 25, 2019 - 14:30 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS
EMT Hybrid Course- Randolph Community College 12/05/2018 - 15:28 Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 15:15 to Friday, January 25, 2019 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS
EMT Refresher Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 12/04/2018 - 16:58 Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham EMT/Paramedic Refresher
A&P for EMS (EMS-3000) 11/28/2018 - 15:00 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
EMD/911 Online Continuing Education 11/28/2018 - 14:42 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Prehospital Trauma Life Support (PHTLS)- Randolph Community College 11/27/2018 - 10:56 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:45 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, ALS, Trauma, Specialty
BLS Instructor Course- Randolph Community College 11/27/2018 - 10:47 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:45 to Monday, May 13, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
BLS Instructor Course- Randolph Community College 11/27/2018 - 10:45 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:45 to Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
BLS Instructor Course- Randolph Community College 11/27/2018 - 10:40 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:15 to Friday, January 11, 2019 - 12:15 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
EMS 3000 Anatomy & Physiology (On-line) 11/26/2018 - 11:27 Monday, June 3, 2019 - 18:00 to Monday, August 26, 2019 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 3000 Anatomy & Physiology (On-line) 11/26/2018 - 11:23 Monday, January 14, 2019 - 18:00 to Monday, April 8, 2019 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 4401 Paramedic Refresher (hybrid) 11/26/2018 - 11:14 Monday, January 7, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
ITLS 1 day Recertification- Bladen Community College 11/21/2018 - 12:07 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00 to Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Trauma, Specialty
PALS 1 day Recertification- Bladen Community College 11/21/2018 - 12:05 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00 to Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
ACLS Recertification 1 day course- Bladen Community College 11/21/2018 - 12:02 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00 to Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Davidson County Community College HYBRID EMT Course 11/20/2018 - 12:57 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 12:45 to Friday, January 11, 2019 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Paramedic Refresher (online) Central Piedmont Community College 11/20/2018 - 12:09 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Online Paramedic Refresher 11/17/2018 - 09:08 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Online EMT Refresher 11/17/2018 - 08:56 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities