Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Pamlico Community College - AHA PALS Renewal 01/31/2019 - 12:06 Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County), Pamlico ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
Pamlico Community College - AHA ACLS Renewal 01/31/2019 - 11:52 Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County), Pamlico ALS, Specialty
PHTLS Combined Provider at Rockingham Community College 01/30/2019 - 12:05 Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Trauma, Specialty
Flight and Critical Care Review Course starting March 18, 2019 01/29/2019 - 11:03 Monday, March 18, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Flight and Critical Care Review (on-line) 01/28/2019 - 14:39 Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 00:00 to Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 3000 Anatomy & Physiology (On-line) 01/28/2019 - 14:35 Monday, June 3, 2019 - 00:00 to Monday, August 26, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology (Hybrid) 01/28/2019 - 14:30 Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 00:00 to Friday, June 14, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Preceptor Course (on-line) 01/28/2019 - 14:21 Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 00:00 to Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PALS Instructor 01/27/2019 - 22:51 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ACLS Instructor 01/27/2019 - 22:45 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ACLS Provider 01/27/2019 - 22:38 Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 00:00 to Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Ambulance Strike Team Responder 01/27/2019 - 22:32 Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Paramedic Course -Initial 01/27/2019 - 22:26 Monday, July 15, 2019 - 18:00 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Ambulance Strike Team Responder 01/27/2019 - 22:19 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
CPR Instructor 01/27/2019 - 22:10 Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 00:00 to Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
CPR Instructor 01/27/2019 - 22:03 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PALS Provider 01/27/2019 - 21:54 Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 00:00 to Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PALS Renewal 01/27/2019 - 21:46 Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 00:00 to Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ACLS Renewal 01/27/2019 - 21:35 Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 00:00 to Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
SMAT Course (traditional) 01/27/2019 - 21:21 Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
SMAT Course (Hybrid) 01/27/2019 - 21:10 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 00:00 to Friday, March 29, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 4303 - AEMT to Paramedic Bridge - Hybrid 01/25/2019 - 13:16 Monday, August 19, 2019 - 18:00 to Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EPC - Emergency Pediatric Care 01/25/2019 - 11:36 Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Specialty
AMLS - Advanced Medical Life Support 01/25/2019 - 11:24 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EVOS - Emergency Vehicle Operations & Safety Course 01/25/2019 - 11:19 Friday, June 21, 2019 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 3000 - Basic Anatomy & Physiology-Online 01/25/2019 - 11:13 Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 08:00 to Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Professional Development Course 01/24/2019 - 16:40 Friday, March 22, 2019 - 18:00 to Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Paramedic Refresher (Hybrid) Bladen Comm College 01/24/2019 - 14:33 Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 14:30 to Monday, February 18, 2019 - 14:30 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
CPR Instructor Course Bladen Comm College 01/23/2019 - 11:02 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:45 to Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Lenoir Community College will be hosting a Tactical Paramedic (TP-C) Review Course Starts February 4th 01/22/2019 - 11:32 Monday, February 4, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Lenoir Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology 01/22/2019 - 08:02 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, April 26, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Community Paramedic Course 01/22/2019 - 07:58 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, April 19, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Davidson County Community College Basic Anatomy & Physiology (Online) 3/14/19 - 5/13/19 01/18/2019 - 09:30 Friday, January 18, 2019 - 09:30 to Friday, March 1, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS Methodology Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 01/16/2019 - 10:30 Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
EMT Refresher (Hybrid) Bladen Comm College 01/14/2019 - 14:52 Monday, January 14, 2019 - 14:45 to Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 14:45 Statewide (No County) BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities