Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Instructor AMLS 09/17/2018 - 10:55 Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS, ALS, Specialty
Advance Medical Life Support (AMLS) 09/17/2018 - 10:35 Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS, ALS, Specialty
Instructor PHTLS 09/17/2018 - 10:28 Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS, ALS, Trauma, Specialty
Pre Hospital Trauma Life Support 09/17/2018 - 10:24 Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS, ALS, Trauma, Specialty
CANCELED INSTRUCTOR WORKSHOP 09/15/2018 - 22:58 Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
TECC- Tactical Emergency Casualty Care 09/14/2018 - 11:57 Friday, October 19, 2018 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
CCEMT-P Refresher 09/10/2018 - 14:53 Friday, October 26, 2018 - 17:00 to Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
CCEMT-P Critical Care Paramedic 09/10/2018 - 14:41 Monday, October 8, 2018 - 08:00 to Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PHTLS - Prehospital Trauma Life Support 09/10/2018 - 14:30 Friday, October 5, 2018 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) Trauma
EMT-P to Paramedic Transition Online at Rockingham Community College 09/10/2018 - 08:46 Monday, September 17, 2018 - 08:00 to Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 23:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS
EMT Refresher at Rockingham Community College 09/06/2018 - 16:55 Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
STEMI Academy Robeson Community College 08/30/2018 - 16:32 Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 08:15 to 16:15 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, ALS, Specialty
Bob Page 12 Lead & Capnography 08/30/2018 - 16:12 Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, March 15, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, ALS, Specialty
Online FTO/Preceptor Course 08/30/2018 - 10:40 Monday, October 1, 2018 - 07:00 to Monday, November 5, 2018 - 23:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty
EMS Level II Adminstration Course 08/09/2018 - 13:53 Friday, September 14, 2018 - 09:00 to Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities