Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort ascending County Category
Robeson Community College EMT Basic Hybrid 05/29/2019 - 06:55 Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 07:00 to Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 07:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College EMT Basic Hybrid 05/29/2019 - 06:53 Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 06:45 to Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 06:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College Traditional Face to Face Day EMT 05/29/2019 - 07:07 Monday, January 27, 2020 - 08:30 to Monday, June 29, 2020 - 03:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Online EMT Refresher Course / Wayne Community College 09/03/2019 - 15:42 Monday, January 27, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, April 6, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Online Paramedic Refresher Course / Wayne Community College 09/03/2019 - 15:47 Monday, January 27, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, April 6, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS 3000 - Online Basic Anatomy and Physiology for Healthcare Providers 09/03/2019 - 15:55 Monday, January 13, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, April 20, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Initial EMT Course at Wayne Community College 09/03/2019 - 15:19 Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 18:00 to Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Initial Paramedic Course at Wayne Community College 09/03/2019 - 15:34 Monday, January 6, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS Instructor Methodology 08/19/2019 - 14:29 Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 09:00 to Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Robeson Community College Traditional Face to Face Night EMT 05/29/2019 - 07:00 Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 06:00 to Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Patient Assessment 01/07/2019 - 17:18 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
GEMS Advanced Course 01/08/2019 - 08:01 Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 08:30 to 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
GEMS Basic Course 01/08/2019 - 07:57 Friday, December 6, 2019 - 08:30 to 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
EMS 3000- Anatomy & Physiology - ONLINE 05/29/2019 - 12:08 Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 12:00 to Friday, March 20, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Assault Victim Care 01/07/2019 - 17:11 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
GEMS 08/16/2019 - 12:55 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ACLS Renewal 08/22/2019 - 09:54 Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College November Day Class 08/02/2019 - 10:53 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT (day class) - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 06/20/2019 - 07:48 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College November 08/02/2019 - 10:47 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 18:00 to Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
ITLS 08/16/2019 - 12:57 Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 08:00 to Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Trauma
Comprehensive Airway Experience 06/20/2019 - 07:55 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
AB Tech CCEMTP Course 07/10/2019 - 07:11 Monday, November 4, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
AMLS 01/07/2019 - 17:52 Friday, November 1, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
AEMT-to-Paramedic Bridge Course - CHOWAN COUNTY AREA 07/30/2019 - 10:51 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Coastal Carolina Community College - Emergency Medical Dispatch 05/29/2019 - 14:46 Monday, October 28, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 17:00 Onslow Specialty
Pediatric and Geriatric Assessment 01/07/2019 - 17:01 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Emergency Telecommunicator Course 05/29/2019 - 12:44 Monday, October 21, 2019 - 08:00 to Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 19:00 Onslow BLS, ALS, Specialty
PALS Renewal 08/22/2019 - 09:51 Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
AHA Instructor Courses at Rockingham Community College 09/16/2019 - 13:02 Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, November 22, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
SMAT Course (traditional) 01/27/2019 - 21:21 Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT (Hybrid) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 08/02/2019 - 10:44 Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 08:00 to Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
PHTLS 01/08/2019 - 08:18 Friday, October 11, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
PHTLS & AMLS Academy 09/11/2019 - 12:11 Monday, October 7, 2019 - 12:00 to Friday, November 15, 2019 - 12:00 Robeson ALS
Paramedic Refresher Class Online - Robeson Community College 09/13/2019 - 11:15 Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 12:00 to Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) ALS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities