Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort ascending County Category
Patient Assessment 01/07/2019 - 17:18 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
GEMS Advanced Course 01/08/2019 - 08:01 Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 08:30 to 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
GEMS Basic Course 01/08/2019 - 07:57 Friday, December 6, 2019 - 08:30 to 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Assault Victim Care 01/07/2019 - 17:11 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
AMLS 01/07/2019 - 17:52 Friday, November 1, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Pediatric and Geriatric Assessment 01/07/2019 - 17:01 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
SMAT Course (traditional) 01/27/2019 - 21:21 Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PHTLS 01/08/2019 - 08:18 Friday, October 11, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
MOI & Scene Safety 01/07/2019 - 16:55 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
CPR Instructor 01/27/2019 - 22:10 Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 00:00 to Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PALS Instructor 01/27/2019 - 22:51 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Burns 01/07/2019 - 16:44 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS 4303 - AEMT to Paramedic Bridge - Hybrid 01/25/2019 - 13:16 Monday, August 19, 2019 - 18:00 to Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Ambulance Strike Team Responder 01/27/2019 - 22:32 Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
AMLS 01/07/2019 - 17:48 Friday, August 2, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
ACLS Instructor 01/27/2019 - 22:45 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Pediatric and Geriatric Poisonings 01/07/2019 - 16:40 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
AMLS - Advanced Medical Life Support 01/25/2019 - 11:24 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Paramedic Course -Initial 01/27/2019 - 22:26 Monday, July 15, 2019 - 18:00 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Level II EMS Education & Administration Course: Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 02/21/2019 - 15:17 Monday, July 15, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Report Writing & Patient Refusals 01/07/2019 - 16:33 Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EVOS - Emergency Vehicle Operations & Safety Course 01/25/2019 - 11:19 Friday, June 21, 2019 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PALS Provider Course 03/18/2019 - 09:25 Friday, June 14, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 14:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS Instructor Methodology at Wayne Community College 03/18/2019 - 11:32 Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 09:00 to Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
GEMS Advanced Course 01/08/2019 - 07:59 Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 08:30 to 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
GEMS Basic Course 01/08/2019 - 07:55 Friday, June 7, 2019 - 08:30 to 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Flight and Critical Care Review (on-line) 01/28/2019 - 14:39 Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 00:00 to Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EPC - Emergency Pediatric Care 01/25/2019 - 11:36 Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Specialty
EMS 3000 Anatomy & Physiology (On-line) 11/26/2018 - 11:27 Monday, June 3, 2019 - 18:00 to Monday, August 26, 2019 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 3000 Anatomy & Physiology (On-line) 01/28/2019 - 14:35 Monday, June 3, 2019 - 00:00 to Monday, August 26, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
AHA Recert Day 03/18/2019 - 09:11 Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Pediatric
Advanced Airway Management 01/07/2019 - 16:09 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS-3000 Basic Anatomy & Physiology for Prehospital Providers 03/18/2019 - 11:22 Monday, May 20, 2019 - 11:00 to Monday, August 12, 2019 - 11:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PALS Provider 01/27/2019 - 21:54 Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 00:00 to Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
PHTLS 01/08/2019 - 08:16 Friday, May 17, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities