Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Summer Online Continuing Education Topics 05/05/2020 - 08:35 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 08:30 to Friday, July 31, 2020 - 23:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham BLS, ALS
Bloodborne Pathogens 05/04/2020 - 10:03 Monday, May 4, 2020 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Pitt Community College May Online EMS Topics 04/27/2020 - 09:09 Friday, May 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Pitt ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Course May 2020 (Pitt Community College) 04/27/2020 - 08:58 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS
Pitt Community College EMS training May Online Topics (MOODLE) 04/23/2020 - 11:50 Friday, May 1, 2020 - 11:45 to Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS CE Crew Resource Management (Online) 7/15-30/20 - DCCC 04/23/2020 - 10:33 Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:30 to Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Research for the EMS Provider (Online) 7/1-15/20 - DCCC 04/23/2020 - 10:29 Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:30 to Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 15:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ALS CE Immunological Emergencies (Online) 7/1-15/20 - DCCC 04/23/2020 - 10:24 Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:15 to Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 15:15 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
BLS CE Immunological Emergencies (Online) 7/1-15/20 - DCCC 04/23/2020 - 10:19 Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:15 to Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 15:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
EMS CE Vaccines & Hygiene (Online) 6/15-30/20 - DCCC 04/23/2020 - 10:15 Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:15 to Monday, June 29, 2020 - 10:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Evidenced Based Guidelines for EMS (Online) 6/15-30/20 - DCCC 04/22/2020 - 15:04 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 14:45 to Friday, June 12, 2020 - 15:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
QA/QI for EMS (Online) 6/1-15/20 - DCCC 04/22/2020 - 14:38 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 14:00 to Friday, May 29, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
AEMT at College of The Albemarle 04/22/2020 - 14:23 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 14:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT at College of The Albemarle 04/22/2020 - 14:20 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 14:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS Pain Management (Online) 6/1-15/20 - DCCC 04/22/2020 - 13:51 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 13:15 to Friday, May 29, 2020 - 15:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Medical Legal Preparatory (Online) 5/15-30/20 - DCCC 04/22/2020 - 13:10 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 13:00 to Friday, May 29, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Lifting & Moving (Online) 5/15-30/20 - DCCC 04/22/2020 - 13:06 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 13:00 to Friday, May 29, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Operations & Hazmat (Online) 5/1-15/20 - DCCC 04/22/2020 - 12:59 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 12:00 to Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Respiratory Protection TB, COVID-19, and Preparatory with PPE 04/22/2020 - 09:21 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 09:15 to Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Robeson Specialty
Advanced Paramedic Refresher 04/22/2020 - 09:19 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 06:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Davidson County Community College Summer Hybrid EMT Course 04/22/2020 - 06:37 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 06:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Respiratory Protection for TB & COVID-19 Online 04/21/2020 - 15:20 Friday, May 8, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 Emergency Pediatric Care (EPC) 04/20/2020 - 07:39 Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, May 29, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology (hybrid) 04/17/2020 - 12:23 Friday, April 17, 2020 - 12:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 04/16/2020 - 13:22 Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
HazMat Refresher 04/11/2020 - 14:16 Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 14:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty
Stroke: Rapid Response 04/10/2020 - 09:11 Monday, May 4, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, June 1, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
HIPAA and Bloodborne Pathogens 04/10/2020 - 09:08 Friday, April 10, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Advanced Burn Care 04/10/2020 - 09:03 Monday, May 4, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, June 1, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Special Needs Patients 04/10/2020 - 08:52 Monday, May 4, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, June 1, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4201 EMT Refresher - ONLINE 04/06/2020 - 13:59 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT/ Paramedic Online Con Ed 04/02/2020 - 09:29 Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS
April Online Con Ed Opprotunity 04/01/2020 - 13:55 Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 13:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS
AEMT Original Course Cape Fear Community College Wilmington, NC 03/27/2020 - 16:03 Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 18:00 to Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT Original Summer Wilmington, NC 03/27/2020 - 15:58 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, August 7, 2020 - 16:00 Statewide (No County) BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities