Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Online A&P for the EMS Provider (EMS 3000) - Randolph Community College 05/06/2020 - 15:10 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 15:15 to Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 15:15 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, ALS, Specialty
Online A&P for the EMS Provider (EMS 3000) - Randolph Community College 05/06/2020 - 15:07 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 15:00 to Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, ALS, Specialty
Hybrid EMT Refresher - Randolph Community College 05/06/2020 - 12:37 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 12:30 to Friday, June 19, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
Not Your Normal Pharmacology Class (Edgecombe Community College) 05/06/2020 - 11:04 Monday, June 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Edgecombe Community College Paramedic Course 05/06/2020 - 10:48 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Edgecombe Community College EMT (Night Class) 05/06/2020 - 10:40 Monday, July 20, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Edgecombe Community College Daytime EMT Course 05/06/2020 - 10:34 Monday, July 20, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 05/06/2020 - 10:27 Monday, June 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 05/06/2020 - 10:19 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 05/06/2020 - 10:11 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Courses @ Randolph Community College 05/06/2020 - 09:32 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 09:15 to Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 05/05/2020 - 08:40 Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 23:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
Summer Online Continuing Education Topics 05/05/2020 - 08:35 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 08:30 to Friday, July 31, 2020 - 23:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham BLS, ALS
Bloodborne Pathogens 05/04/2020 - 10:03 Monday, May 4, 2020 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Pitt Community College May Online EMS Topics 04/27/2020 - 09:09 Friday, May 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Pitt ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Course May 2020 (Pitt Community College) 04/27/2020 - 08:58 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS
Pitt Community College EMS training May Online Topics (MOODLE) 04/23/2020 - 11:50 Friday, May 1, 2020 - 11:45 to Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS CE Crew Resource Management (Online) 7/15-30/20 - DCCC 04/23/2020 - 10:33 Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:30 to Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Research for the EMS Provider (Online) 7/1-15/20 - DCCC 04/23/2020 - 10:29 Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:30 to Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 15:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ALS CE Immunological Emergencies (Online) 7/1-15/20 - DCCC 04/23/2020 - 10:24 Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:15 to Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 15:15 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
BLS CE Immunological Emergencies (Online) 7/1-15/20 - DCCC 04/23/2020 - 10:19 Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:15 to Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 15:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
EMS CE Vaccines & Hygiene (Online) 6/15-30/20 - DCCC 04/23/2020 - 10:15 Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:15 to Monday, June 29, 2020 - 10:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Evidenced Based Guidelines for EMS (Online) 6/15-30/20 - DCCC 04/22/2020 - 15:04 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 14:45 to Friday, June 12, 2020 - 15:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
QA/QI for EMS (Online) 6/1-15/20 - DCCC 04/22/2020 - 14:38 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 14:00 to Friday, May 29, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
AEMT at College of The Albemarle 04/22/2020 - 14:23 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 14:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT at College of The Albemarle 04/22/2020 - 14:20 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 14:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS Pain Management (Online) 6/1-15/20 - DCCC 04/22/2020 - 13:51 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 13:15 to Friday, May 29, 2020 - 15:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Medical Legal Preparatory (Online) 5/15-30/20 - DCCC 04/22/2020 - 13:10 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 13:00 to Friday, May 29, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Lifting & Moving (Online) 5/15-30/20 - DCCC 04/22/2020 - 13:06 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 13:00 to Friday, May 29, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Operations & Hazmat (Online) 5/1-15/20 - DCCC 04/22/2020 - 12:59 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 12:00 to Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Respiratory Protection TB, COVID-19, and Preparatory with PPE 04/22/2020 - 09:21 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 09:15 to Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Robeson Specialty
Advanced Paramedic Refresher 04/22/2020 - 09:19 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 06:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Davidson County Community College Summer Hybrid EMT Course 04/22/2020 - 06:37 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 06:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Respiratory Protection for TB & COVID-19 Online 04/21/2020 - 15:20 Friday, May 8, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 Emergency Pediatric Care (EPC) 04/20/2020 - 07:39 Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, May 29, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Pediatric, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities