Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort ascending County Category
EMS Instructor Professional Development Course 01/24/2019 - 16:40 Friday, March 22, 2019 - 18:00 to Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Western Region Instructor Workshops 03/15/2019 - 13:43 Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 13:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology- Bladen Community College 03/21/2019 - 08:32 Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 08:15 to Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 08:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
CPR Instructor 01/27/2019 - 22:03 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Certificate Paramedic Course - Johnston Community College 03/19/2019 - 12:36 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 12:15 to Monday, June 3, 2019 - 17:15 Statewide (No County) ALS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
EMT Initial- Hybrid Bladen Community College 03/19/2019 - 11:59 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 12:00 to Friday, June 7, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/18/2019 - 13:10 Monday, March 18, 2019 - 13:15 to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
EMT Refresher (Hybrid) Bladen Comm College 03/18/2019 - 13:07 Monday, March 18, 2019 - 13:00 to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Flight and Critical Care Review Course starting March 18, 2019 01/29/2019 - 11:03 Monday, March 18, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT Initial 03/15/2019 - 11:46 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
AMLS 01/07/2019 - 17:45 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMT Basic Course 02/05/2019 - 11:29 Monday, March 11, 2019 - 18:00 to Monday, July 15, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County), Carteret BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/11/2019 - 14:49 Monday, March 11, 2019 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 03/05/2019 - 09:00 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Night EMT Course - Randolph Community College 03/04/2019 - 17:02 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 17:00 to Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
Day EMT Course - Randolph Community College 03/04/2019 - 16:56 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 16:45 to Monday, May 13, 2019 - 14:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
EMT Hybrid Course- Randolph Community College 03/04/2019 - 16:26 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 16:15 to Friday, May 10, 2019 - 14:15 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
EMS 3000: Anatomy & Physiology for EMS Providers - Randolph Community College 03/04/2019 - 16:15 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 16:00 to Friday, March 22, 2019 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph Specialty
AEMT Hybrid Course- Randolph Community College 03/04/2019 - 16:00 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 15:30 to Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph ALS, Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology 01/22/2019 - 08:02 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, April 26, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Community Paramedic Course 01/22/2019 - 07:58 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, April 19, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
SMAT Course (Hybrid) 01/27/2019 - 21:10 Monday, March 4, 2019 - 00:00 to Friday, March 29, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Post-Overdoes Response Team Training (Central Region) 02/13/2019 - 15:25 Friday, March 1, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Street Drugs 01/07/2019 - 15:47 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
ACLS Recertification 1 day course- Bladen Community College 02/27/2019 - 11:18 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 11:00 to Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 11:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher Course 01/06/2019 - 14:25 Monday, February 25, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
PHTLS Combined Provider at Rockingham Community College 01/30/2019 - 12:05 Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Trauma, Specialty
Pamlico Community College - AHA ACLS Renewal 01/31/2019 - 11:52 Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County), Pamlico ALS, Specialty
EMS Methodology Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 01/16/2019 - 10:30 Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
AHA Recert Day 01/07/2019 - 15:27 Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 08:30 to 17:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
ACLS Renewal 01/27/2019 - 21:35 Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 00:00 to Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 3000: Anatomy and Physiology for Pre Hospital Provider 02/14/2019 - 12:14 Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 12:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty
Edgecombe Community College EMS 3000 A&P Online 01/06/2019 - 14:49 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Pediatric, Specialty
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 02/11/2019 - 11:14 Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 01/06/2019 - 13:48 Monday, February 11, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities