Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort ascending County Category
Paramedic Initial- Hybrid (Bladen Community College) 11/25/2019 - 09:35 Monday, November 25, 2019 - 09:30 to Monday, January 20, 2020 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT Initial- Web Assisted (Bladen Community College) 11/25/2019 - 09:41 Monday, November 25, 2019 - 09:30 to Monday, January 13, 2020 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
Advanced EMT Initial- Hybrid (Bladen Community College) 11/25/2019 - 09:28 Monday, November 25, 2019 - 09:15 to Monday, January 20, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
ACLS/PALS DUO Weekend November 23-24 10/15/2019 - 13:57 Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 12:00 to Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 12:00 Robeson Specialty
ACLS/PALS/BLS Course (One day) 11/07/2019 - 11:47 Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Prehospital Preceptor Course Online 10/09/2019 - 13:03 Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 13:00 to Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology (Hybrid) Salisbury NC 10/15/2019 - 13:52 Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, January 10, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Assault Victim Care 01/07/2019 - 17:11 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
GEMS 08/16/2019 - 12:55 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
ACLS Renewal 08/22/2019 - 09:54 Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Paramedic Refresher Class Online - Robeson Community College 10/31/2019 - 14:52 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 12:00 to Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT Refresher Class Online - Robeson Community College 10/31/2019 - 14:53 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 12:00 to Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT Refresher Class Online - Robeson Community College 10/31/2019 - 14:54 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 12:00 to Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College November Day Class 08/02/2019 - 10:53 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
The Pain Behind the Badge - Rowan Cabarrus Community College 10/04/2019 - 07:54 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 08:00 to Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT (day class) - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 06/20/2019 - 07:48 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College November 08/02/2019 - 10:47 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 18:00 to Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 11/12/2019 - 08:16 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 08:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
ITLS 08/16/2019 - 12:57 Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 08:00 to Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Trauma
Coping and Resiliency Skills for High Stress Occupations 10/15/2019 - 15:05 Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Comprehensive Airway Experience 06/20/2019 - 07:55 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 10/04/2019 - 16:01 Monday, November 4, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
AB Tech CCEMTP Course 07/10/2019 - 07:11 Monday, November 4, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Flight and Critical Care Review Course Online 10/09/2019 - 12:10 Friday, November 1, 2019 - 12:00 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
AMLS 01/07/2019 - 17:52 Friday, November 1, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
UNC Heart Brain Connection 09/24/2019 - 10:33 Friday, November 1, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
AEMT-to-Paramedic Bridge Course - CHOWAN COUNTY AREA 07/30/2019 - 10:51 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 10/28/2019 - 11:28 Monday, October 28, 2019 - 11:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
ACLS Instructor Course-Randolph Community College 10/28/2019 - 10:23 Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:15 to Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 17:15 Statewide (No County), Alamance, Randolph, Rockingham ALS, Specialty
Coastal Carolina Community College - Emergency Medical Dispatch 05/29/2019 - 14:46 Monday, October 28, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 17:00 Onslow Specialty
Pediatric and Geriatric Assessment 01/07/2019 - 17:01 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
PreHospital Trauma Life Support 10/22/2019 - 07:55 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 07:45 Statewide (No County), Buncombe, Cleveland, Franklin, Haywood, Henderson, Polk, Transylvania Trauma
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 10/21/2019 - 09:18 Monday, October 21, 2019 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Emergency Telecommunicator Course 05/29/2019 - 12:44 Monday, October 21, 2019 - 08:00 to Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 19:00 Onslow BLS, ALS, Specialty
PALS Renewal 08/22/2019 - 09:51 Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Pediatric, Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities