Education Opportunities

sort ascending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
EMS Operations General Topics (on-line) 01/06/2021 - 17:05 Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 17:00 to Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 21:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS Officer I Course @ Edgecombe CC 07/30/2020 - 21:23 Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 21:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Officer I - 11/16 - 17/20 - DCCC 11/06/2020 - 16:26 Friday, November 6, 2020 - 16:15 to Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 16:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Methodology Hybrid: Pitt Community College 06/30/2020 - 17:34 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 17:30 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS
EMS Methodology Hybrid Pitt Community College 08/19/2020 - 13:03 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:00 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS
EMS Instructor Methodology- Bladen Community College 10/05/2020 - 12:19 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 02/22/2021 - 16:05 Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology Course- Blended 07/22/2020 - 17:15 Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 09:00 to Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology - Hybrid, DCCC (8/20/20 - 10/9/20) 08/11/2020 - 08:40 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 08:30 to Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology - Hybrid, DCCC (8/20/20 - 10/9/20) 06/22/2020 - 11:47 Monday, June 22, 2020 - 11:45 to Friday, September 25, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology - Durham Technical Community College 02/18/2021 - 11:51 Monday, March 15, 2021 - 15:00 to Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology (blended) course 09/16/2020 - 10:37 Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 09:00 to Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology 05/28/2020 - 13:58 Monday, June 15, 2020 - 07:00 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Field Training Officer Course 06/16/2020 - 11:29 Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, September 18, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS EKG Interpretation: Pitt Community College 06/30/2020 - 17:39 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 17:30 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS
EMS CE - PART 2 (Online) 2/1/21-3/31/21 DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:20 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:15 to Friday, March 26, 2021 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS CE - Part 1 (Online) 10/1/20 - 11/30/20 DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:16 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:15 to Friday, November 27, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Bridge - Brunswick Community College 11/17/2020 - 09:20 Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Brunswick ALS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
EMS Associate Degree Bridge Program - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 03/01/2021 - 08:42 Monday, March 1, 2021 - 08:30 to Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
EMS ALS Trauma Block (on-line) EMS 3200BN 03/01/2021 - 07:25 Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 18:00 to Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS 4502A EMS Instructor Methodology (Hybrid) 03/01/2021 - 07:33 Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 09:00 to Friday, May 28, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS 4400 Paramedic Night Class (Salisbury NC) 08/04/2020 - 08:16 Monday, November 30, 2020 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS 4400 Paramedic (day class) Salisbury NC 08/04/2020 - 08:12 Monday, January 4, 2021 - 09:00 to Monday, January 31, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS 4200 Emergency Medical Technician (hybrid) Salisbury NC 08/04/2020 - 07:56 Monday, August 24, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, October 23, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS 4200 Emergency Medical Technician (hybrid) Salisbury NC 08/04/2020 - 07:59 Monday, November 16, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS 4200 - EMT 12/08/2020 - 15:34 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, May 10, 2021 - 22:00 Brunswick EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS 4200 - EMT 12/08/2020 - 15:36 Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 18:00 to Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County), Brunswick EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS 4200 - EMT 12/08/2020 - 15:39 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 13:30 to Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Brunswick EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS 4101 - EMR Refresher 02/08/2021 - 12:53 Monday, February 8, 2021 - 12:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
EMS 3163; C.E A&P Course- Johnston Community College 12/28/2020 - 12:10 Monday, December 28, 2020 - 11:45 to Friday, January 22, 2021 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Harnett, Johnston, Wake, Wayne, Wilson ALS, Specialty
EMS 3163 EMS Anatomy & Physiology (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:13 Monday, October 4, 2021 - 18:00 to Friday, December 10, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS 3163 EMS Anatomy & Physiology (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:16 Monday, July 12, 2021 - 18:00 to Friday, September 17, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS 3163 EMS Anatomy & Physiology (on-line) 03/01/2021 - 07:19 Monday, April 5, 2021 - 18:00 to Friday, June 11, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMS 3061 Mobile Integrated Healthcare Paramedic (on-line) 08/04/2020 - 08:02 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, January 4, 2021 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 3000 Anatomy and Physiology for EMS 12/14/2020 - 12:09 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:00 to Monday, January 11, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities