Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Technician - Refresher 07/13/2020 - 14:27 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - Emergency Vehicle Operations & Safety (EVOS) Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:54 Friday, January 22, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 3000 - Basic Anatomy & Phisiology 07/16/2020 - 10:07 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, November 20, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 3163 - Anatomy & Physiology I - ONLINE 10/12/2020 - 14:05 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 16, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4102 - Health & Well-Being - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:48 Monday, June 7, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4102 - Health & Well-Being - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:12 Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4201 - EMT Refresher - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:58 Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, August 6, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Ambulance Operations - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:51 Monday, June 14, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Ambulance Strike Team (AST) - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:56 Monday, May 17, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Basic OB - Get Your Catcher's Mitt! 10/12/2020 - 12:56 Monday, February 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Bloodborne Pathogens - ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 13:36 Friday, January 15, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Crew Resource Management - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:05 Monday, July 19, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Emergency Vehicle Operator Safety (EVOS)Initial Class 07/16/2020 - 10:54 Friday, November 20, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Haz Mat Refresher - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:41 Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, July 30, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Hot/Cold, Bugs & Reptiles, Oh My! 10/12/2020 - 13:39 Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Immunological Emergencies ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 13:42 Monday, April 12, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Pediatric Transport - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:11 Monday, August 2, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Pediatric
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Trauma Patient Assessment - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:14 Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Trauma
Sampson Community College - EMS 4301 - AEMT Refresher - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:02 Monday, May 17, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4301 Advanced EMT Refresher - CE Online 05/12/2020 - 15:00 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4302 - Airway Rodeo - Seated 10/12/2020 - 13:12 Friday, April 30, 2021 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4302 - Hygiene/Vaccinations - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:09 Monday, May 17, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4302 - Trauma Fluid Resuscitation - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:07 Monday, August 2, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Trauma
Sampson Community College - EMS 4400 - EMT or AEMT to Paramedic - Hybrid 10/12/2020 - 13:58 Monday, October 12, 2020 - 13:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - ACLS-EP - Seated 07/16/2020 - 14:35 Friday, October 23, 2020 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Advanced Airway - ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 13:33 Monday, February 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Advanced Medical Life Support(AMLS) - Initial Class 07/16/2020 - 10:46 Friday, August 28, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Advanced OB - What You Wish You Had Known. ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 13:02 Monday, February 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - AHA PEARS Initial Course - Seated CE 02/09/2021 - 08:46 Friday, June 11, 2021 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) Pediatric, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Ambulance STrike Team Responder Online CE 09/28/2020 - 13:28 Monday, October 12, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, October 30, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Ambulance STrike Team Responder Online CE 07/16/2020 - 10:26 Monday, August 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Basic Anatomy & Phisiology 07/16/2020 - 10:22 Monday, September 14, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, September 28, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Burns Online CE 07/16/2020 - 10:37 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, October 23, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - EMS Management CE 07/16/2020 - 11:38 Monday, October 12, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, October 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Evidence Based Medicine ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 13:45 Monday, March 15, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities