Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Pitt Community College EMT Original Class Schedule 2021 12/09/2020 - 11:58 Friday, January 1, 2021 - 12:00 to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College June Online Topics (moodle) 05/21/2020 - 11:21 Monday, June 1, 2020 - 11:15 to Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Pitt ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College LCCR topics (MOODLE) 08/19/2020 - 13:15 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:15 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Pitt Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College NCCR October lecture 09/30/2020 - 11:58 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College NCCR September Classroom offerings 08/19/2020 - 12:59 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS
Pitt Community College NCCR September Online Topics (MOODLE) 08/19/2020 - 13:10 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College NON-E courses 08/19/2020 - 13:18 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:15 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College November online training opportunities 10/22/2020 - 14:52 Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 14:45 to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College October Online Offerings 09/30/2020 - 12:07 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College Online END OF YEAR offerings 11/10/2020 - 15:02 Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 14:45 to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College September Online classes 08/28/2020 - 13:31 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:30 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 13:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College September online lectures (MOODLE) 08/19/2020 - 13:24 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:15 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Prehospital Preceptor Online at Rockingham Community College 05/18/2020 - 10:01 Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
Prehospital Preceptor Online at Rockingham Community College 06/09/2020 - 11:15 Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
Robeson CC Advanced EMT Refresher 02/26/2021 - 07:53 Monday, April 5, 2021 - 07:45 to Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 07:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson CC Advanced Paramedic Refresher 02/26/2021 - 07:51 Monday, April 5, 2021 - 07:45 to Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 07:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson CC EMT Hybrid-Weekend Dates: March 29th-July 11th, 2021 02/26/2021 - 07:50 Monday, March 29, 2021 - 07:45 to Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 07:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson CC EMT Refresher 02/26/2021 - 07:54 Monday, April 5, 2021 - 08:00 to Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson CC Paramedic Refresher 02/26/2021 - 07:52 Monday, April 5, 2021 - 07:45 to Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 07:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College AEMT 09/17/2020 - 09:13 Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 09:15 Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College AEMT Hybrid 02/09/2021 - 08:49 Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, June 14, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson Community College AEMT Refresher 01/06/2021 - 10:07 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College AEMT Refresher 12/02/2020 - 09:30 Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 09:30 to Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College EMT Course 10/13/2020 - 15:08 Monday, December 28, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College EMT Hybrid 10/13/2020 - 15:05 Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Robeson Community College EMT Night Class 10/13/2020 - 15:06 Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College EMT Refresher 01/06/2021 - 10:05 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College EMT Refresher 09/17/2020 - 09:08 Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College EMT Refresher 05/29/2020 - 09:38 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 09:30 Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College Paramedic Hybrid Course 08/12/2020 - 10:39 Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson Community College Paramedic Initial 10/13/2020 - 15:09 Monday, December 28, 2020 - 15:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
Robeson Community College Paramedic Initial Course 05/29/2020 - 09:32 Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson Community College Paramedic Refresher 01/06/2021 - 10:08 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College Paramedic Refresher 09/17/2020 - 09:17 Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 09:15 to Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 09:15 Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson County AEMT Hybrid Class 05/18/2020 - 13:02 Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities