Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 12/07/2020 - 12:26 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 09/16/2020 - 09:40 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 09:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 05/06/2020 - 10:27 Monday, June 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 07/08/2020 - 13:10 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 18:15 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 12/07/2020 - 12:29 Monday, December 7, 2020 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 09/16/2020 - 09:38 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 05/06/2020 - 10:11 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 07/08/2020 - 13:18 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 12/07/2020 - 12:34 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 12:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Paramedic Course 05/06/2020 - 10:48 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Emergency Management Degree (AAS) - 100% on-line (RCCC) 08/04/2020 - 08:37 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 08:30 to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Emergency Medical Responder (EMR) 06/09/2020 - 12:39 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 12:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Person BLS
Emergency Medical Responder (EMR) - DCCC 07/23/2020 - 15:57 Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 15:45 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 15:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Emergency Medical Science AAS Degree Bridge - 100% on-line (RCCC) 08/04/2020 - 08:31 Monday, August 10, 2020 - 08:30 to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
EMS 3000 Anatomy & Physiology (On-line) Salisbury NC 08/04/2020 - 07:52 Monday, September 14, 2020 - 07:45 to Monday, December 7, 2020 - 07:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 3000 Anatomy and Physiology - Online 01/05/2021 - 11:27 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person Specialty
EMS 3000 Anatomy and Physiology - Online 08/20/2020 - 19:35 Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 19:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty
EMS 3000 Anatomy and Physiology for EMS 12/14/2020 - 12:09 Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:00 to Monday, January 11, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 3061 Mobile Integrated Healthcare Paramedic (on-line) 08/04/2020 - 08:02 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, January 4, 2021 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 3163; C.E A&P Course- Johnston Community College 12/28/2020 - 12:10 Monday, December 28, 2020 - 11:45 to Friday, January 22, 2021 - 11:45 Statewide (No County), Harnett, Johnston, Wake, Wayne, Wilson ALS, Specialty
EMS 4200 - EMT 12/08/2020 - 15:34 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, May 10, 2021 - 22:00 Brunswick EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS 4200 - EMT 12/08/2020 - 15:36 Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 18:00 to Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County), Brunswick EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS 4200 - EMT 12/08/2020 - 15:39 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 13:30 to Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Brunswick EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS 4200 Emergency Medical Technician (hybrid) Salisbury NC 08/04/2020 - 07:56 Monday, August 24, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, October 23, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS 4200 Emergency Medical Technician (hybrid) Salisbury NC 08/04/2020 - 07:59 Monday, November 16, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS 4400 Paramedic (day class) Salisbury NC 08/04/2020 - 08:12 Monday, January 4, 2021 - 09:00 to Monday, January 31, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS 4400 Paramedic Night Class (Salisbury NC) 08/04/2020 - 08:16 Monday, November 30, 2020 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS Bridge - Brunswick Community College 11/17/2020 - 09:20 Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Brunswick ALS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
EMS CE - Part 1 (Online) 10/1/20 - 11/30/20 DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:16 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:15 to Friday, November 27, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS CE - PART 2 (Online) 2/1/21-3/31/21 DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:20 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:15 to Friday, March 26, 2021 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS EKG Interpretation: Pitt Community College 06/30/2020 - 17:39 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 17:30 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS
EMS Field Training Officer Course 06/16/2020 - 11:29 Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, September 18, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology 05/28/2020 - 13:58 Monday, June 15, 2020 - 07:00 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology (blended) course 09/16/2020 - 10:37 Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 09:00 to Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology - Hybrid, DCCC (8/20/20 - 10/9/20) 08/11/2020 - 08:40 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 08:30 to Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities