Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort ascending County Category
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Science Bridging Program 02/16/2021 - 11:00 Monday, August 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Sampson Community College -Emergency Medical Science Program 02/16/2021 - 11:11 Monday, August 16, 2021 - 08:00 to Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
Sampson Community College - EMS 4302 - Trauma Fluid Resuscitation - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:07 Monday, August 2, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Trauma
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Pediatric Transport - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:11 Monday, August 2, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Pediatric
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Crew Resource Management - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:05 Monday, July 19, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - STEMI Imposters - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:53 Monday, July 12, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Trauma Patient Assessment - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:14 Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Trauma
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Haz Mat Refresher - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:41 Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, July 30, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Ambulance Operations - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:51 Monday, June 14, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - AHA PEARS Initial Course - Seated CE 02/09/2021 - 08:46 Friday, June 11, 2021 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) Pediatric, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4102 - Health & Well-Being - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:48 Monday, June 7, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4201 - EMT Refresher - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:58 Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, August 6, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Day Class Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:23 Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Ambulance Strike Team (AST) - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 08:56 Monday, May 17, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4301 - AEMT Refresher - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:02 Monday, May 17, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4302 - Hygiene/Vaccinations - Online CE 02/09/2021 - 09:09 Monday, May 17, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - NAEMT - Geriatric Education for EMS (GEMS) Initial Course-Seated 10/12/2020 - 13:06 Friday, May 14, 2021 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EPC Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:10 Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Hot/Cold, Bugs & Reptiles, Oh My! 10/12/2020 - 13:39 Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4302 - Airway Rodeo - Seated 10/12/2020 - 13:12 Friday, April 30, 2021 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - PHTLS Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:48 Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 23, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Immunological Emergencies ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 13:42 Monday, April 12, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - EMS 4500 - EMS Education and Administration Level II Course - Seated 10/12/2020 - 13:19 Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 9, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT to Paramedic Hybrid 2021-22 Class 12/10/2020 - 10:53 Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Robeson CC EMT Refresher 02/26/2021 - 07:54 Monday, April 5, 2021 - 08:00 to Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson CC Advanced Paramedic Refresher 02/26/2021 - 07:51 Monday, April 5, 2021 - 07:45 to Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 07:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson CC Paramedic Refresher 02/26/2021 - 07:52 Monday, April 5, 2021 - 07:45 to Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 07:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson CC Advanced EMT Refresher 02/26/2021 - 07:53 Monday, April 5, 2021 - 07:45 to Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 07:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - Mandatory Reporting-ONLINE CE 10/12/2020 - 12:12 Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Robeson CC EMT Hybrid-Weekend Dates: March 29th-July 11th, 2021 02/26/2021 - 07:50 Monday, March 29, 2021 - 07:45 to Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 07:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - The BLITZ! CPR, ACLS, & PALS Renewal 10/12/2020 - 14:55 Friday, March 19, 2021 - 08:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Robeson Community College AEMT Hybrid 02/09/2021 - 08:49 Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, June 14, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
EMS Instructor Methodology Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 02/22/2021 - 16:05 Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
Sampson Community College - PALS Initial 10/12/2020 - 11:06 Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, March 19, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Pediatric, Specialty
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 01/06/2021 - 17:08 Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 18:00 to Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities