Education Opportunities

sort ascending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
EMT Initial Course Daytime January 11, 2021 Start date Cape Fear Community College 11/05/2020 - 13:31 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 09:00 to Monday, May 17, 2021 - 13:00 New Hanover, Pender BLS
EMT Initial (Hybrid) 05/26/2020 - 13:28 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
EMT Hybrid Academy (DCCC) - 1/16/21 - 4/21/21 10/05/2020 - 09:00 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, January 15, 2021 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Daytime Academy (DCCC) - 1/4/21 - 2/28/21 10/05/2020 - 08:53 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 08:45 to Monday, January 4, 2021 - 08:45 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Courses - Johnston Community College 07/15/2020 - 11:17 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:00 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County), Johnston BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Course - Pamlico CC 06/29/2020 - 14:25 Monday, June 29, 2020 - 12:45 Statewide (No County), Pamlico BLS
EMT Continuing Education (EMT CE), 10/12/20 - 5/24/21, DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:28 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:15 to Monday, May 24, 2021 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT - Hybrid/Online - 8/15/20-11/30/20 (DCCC) 06/10/2020 - 11:12 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:00 to Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT - Emergency Medical Technician (DCCC) 06/19/2020 - 10:03 Friday, June 19, 2020 - 10:00 to Friday, August 28, 2020 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS-3000 Basic Anatomy & Physiology- ONLINE 07/22/2020 - 16:51 Monday, August 24, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 10/06/2020 - 10:37 Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 06/09/2020 - 11:12 Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
EMS Special Topics - Skills, 1/7/21-1/29/21, DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:35 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:30 to Friday, January 29, 2021 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Refresher Courses 09/29/2020 - 17:22 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 17:15 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS Officer I Course @ Edgecombe CC 07/30/2020 - 21:23 Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 21:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Officer I - 11/16 - 17/20 - DCCC 11/06/2020 - 16:26 Friday, November 6, 2020 - 16:15 to Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 16:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Methodology Hybrid: Pitt Community College 06/30/2020 - 17:34 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 17:30 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS
EMS Methodology Hybrid Pitt Community College 08/19/2020 - 13:03 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:00 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS
EMS Instructor Methodology- Bladen Community College 10/05/2020 - 12:19 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 12:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology Course- Blended 07/22/2020 - 17:15 Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 09:00 to Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology - Hybrid, DCCC (8/20/20 - 10/9/20) 08/11/2020 - 08:40 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 08:30 to Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology - Hybrid, DCCC (8/20/20 - 10/9/20) 06/22/2020 - 11:47 Monday, June 22, 2020 - 11:45 to Friday, September 25, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology (blended) course 09/16/2020 - 10:37 Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 09:00 to Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology 05/28/2020 - 13:58 Monday, June 15, 2020 - 07:00 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Field Training Officer Course 06/16/2020 - 11:29 Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, September 18, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS EKG Interpretation: Pitt Community College 06/30/2020 - 17:39 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 17:30 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS
EMS CE - PART 2 (Online) 2/1/21-3/31/21 DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:20 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:15 to Friday, March 26, 2021 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS CE - Part 1 (Online) 10/1/20 - 11/30/20 DCCC 08/06/2020 - 09:16 Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:15 to Friday, November 27, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Bridge - Brunswick Community College 11/17/2020 - 09:20 Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Brunswick ALS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
EMS 4400 Paramedic Night Class (Salisbury NC) 08/04/2020 - 08:16 Monday, November 30, 2020 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS 4400 Paramedic (day class) Salisbury NC 08/04/2020 - 08:12 Monday, January 4, 2021 - 09:00 to Monday, January 31, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMS 4200 Emergency Medical Technician (hybrid) Salisbury NC 08/04/2020 - 07:56 Monday, August 24, 2020 - 08:00 to Friday, October 23, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS 4200 Emergency Medical Technician (hybrid) Salisbury NC 08/04/2020 - 07:59 Monday, November 16, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS 3061 Mobile Integrated Healthcare Paramedic (on-line) 08/04/2020 - 08:02 Monday, October 5, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, January 4, 2021 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS 3000 Anatomy and Physiology - Online 08/20/2020 - 19:35 Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 19:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities