Education Opportunities

sort descending Posted Opportunity Date County Category
QA/QI for EMS (Online) 6/1-15/20 - DCCC 04/22/2020 - 14:38 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 14:00 to Friday, May 29, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Report Writing & Patient Refusals 01/07/2019 - 16:33 Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Research for the EMS Provider (Online) 7/1-15/20 - DCCC 04/23/2020 - 10:29 Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:30 to Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 15:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Respiratory Emergencies 01/07/2019 - 16:00 Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Respiratory Protection for TB & COVID-19 Online 04/21/2020 - 15:20 Friday, May 8, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
Respiratory Protection TB, COVID-19, and Preparatory with PPE 04/22/2020 - 09:21 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 09:15 to Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Robeson Specialty
Robeson Community College A-EMT Refresher 01/15/2020 - 13:02 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Robeson Community College AEMT Course 12/19/2019 - 13:53 Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 00:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson Community College EMT Basic Hybrid 05/29/2019 - 06:53 Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 06:45 to Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 06:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College EMT Basic Hybrid 05/29/2019 - 06:55 Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 07:00 to Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 07:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College EMT Refresher 05/29/2020 - 09:38 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 09:30 Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College EMT Refresher 01/15/2020 - 13:05 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Robeson Community College Flight and Critical Care Review Class 05/23/2019 - 10:25 Monday, July 1, 2019 - 00:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson Specialty
Robeson Community College Paramedic Initial Course 05/29/2020 - 09:32 Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson Community College Paramedic Refresher 01/15/2020 - 12:59 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson Community College Traditional Face to Face Day EMT 05/29/2019 - 06:51 Monday, July 15, 2019 - 08:30 to Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College Traditional Face to Face Day EMT 05/29/2019 - 07:07 Monday, January 27, 2020 - 08:30 to Monday, June 29, 2020 - 03:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College Traditional Face to Face Night EMT 05/29/2019 - 06:49 Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 06:00 to Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College Traditional Face to Face Night EMT 05/29/2019 - 07:00 Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 06:00 to Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College-EMT Refresher Course 05/23/2019 - 09:39 Monday, June 10, 2019 - 00:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College-Paramedic Hybrid Class 05/23/2019 - 09:37 Monday, June 10, 2019 - 00:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson Community College-Paramedic Refresher Course 05/23/2019 - 09:38 Monday, June 10, 2019 - 00:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson County AEMT Hybrid Class 05/18/2020 - 13:02 Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 13:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson County AEMT Refresher 120 hours 06/17/2019 - 10:54 Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:45 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:45 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson County Paramedic 05/18/2020 - 13:35 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 13:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
Robeson Paramedic Refresher 05/29/2020 - 09:40 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 09:45 Robeson ALS
Rowan-Cabarrus Community College - Transitional Paramedic 09/18/2018 - 19:43 Monday, October 15, 2018 - 19:45 to Monday, December 3, 2018 - 19:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Rural EMS Challenges, Montgomery Community College 12/05/2019 - 10:27 Monday, January 20, 2020 - 12:00 to Friday, February 14, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
SAF 3023A CPR Instructor Salisbury NC 08/04/2020 - 07:39 Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - Advanced Emergency Medical Technician - Initial 07/13/2020 - 14:35 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Sampson Community College - Advanced Emergency Medical Technician - Refresher Online 07/13/2020 - 14:43 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - ALS CE 02/17/2020 - 09:34 Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, May 25, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - ALS/BLS CE Medical Math 02/17/2020 - 10:32 Monday, July 13, 2020 - 08:00 to Monday, July 27, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Sampson Community College - Ambulance Strike Team Responder Course 07/13/2020 - 15:21 Monday, July 13, 2020 - 08:00 to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - Emergency Medical Responder - Initial 07/13/2020 - 13:40 Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 18:00 to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities