Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort ascending County Category
AHA Instructor Courses at Rockingham Community College 09/16/2019 - 13:02 Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, November 22, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
SMAT Course (traditional) 01/27/2019 - 21:21 Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Accelerated 19-Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 10/15/2019 - 08:36 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 08:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Taking Care of Our Own - Mental Health Training Event 10/07/2019 - 11:35 Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
EMT (Hybrid) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 08/02/2019 - 10:44 Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 08:00 to Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
PHTLS 01/08/2019 - 08:18 Friday, October 11, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Day EMT Class- Randolph Community College 10/10/2019 - 17:27 Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 17:15 to Monday, January 27, 2020 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Paramedic Refresher - Randolph Community College 10/10/2019 - 17:06 Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 17:00 to Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph EMT/Paramedic Refresher
PHTLS & AMLS Academy 09/11/2019 - 12:11 Monday, October 7, 2019 - 12:00 to Friday, November 15, 2019 - 12:00 Robeson ALS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 10/07/2019 - 08:09 Monday, October 7, 2019 - 08:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Prehospital Trauma Life Support (PHTLS) - Pamlico Community College 10/03/2019 - 12:12 Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Pamlico Trauma, Specialty
Paramedic Refresher Class Online - Robeson Community College 09/13/2019 - 11:15 Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 12:00 to Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
EMT Refresher Class Online - Robeson Community College 09/13/2019 - 11:16 Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 12:00 to Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMT Refresher Course Online Hybrid 08/27/2019 - 16:51 Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 12:00 to Friday, December 6, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
PEPP (Hybrid Course) 08/16/2019 - 12:50 Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Pediatric
SMAT Course - Rowan Cabarrus Community College 05/08/2019 - 19:06 Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, October 25, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT Hybrid Refresher, Johnston Community Colege 08/15/2019 - 12:45 Monday, September 30, 2019 - 08:00 to Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 17:30 Statewide (No County), Johnston BLS
NAEMT PHTLS 9th Edition Course - Elizabeth City 08/28/2019 - 14:26 Friday, September 27, 2019 - 08:00 to Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
MOI & Scene Safety 01/07/2019 - 16:55 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
BLS Instructor Course-Randolph Community College 09/25/2019 - 15:47 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 15:45 to Monday, November 11, 2019 - 15:45 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, Specialty
Hybrid Paramedic Course-Randolph Community College 09/25/2019 - 15:35 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 15:15 to Monday, November 4, 2019 - 15:15 Statewide (No County), Randolph Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
EMT Initial Class (Weekends Only) Bladen Community College 09/24/2019 - 11:44 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:30 to Friday, October 25, 2019 - 11:30 Statewide (No County) BLS
PALS (Recertification) 08/16/2019 - 12:21 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
AEMT Course Robeson Community College 08/14/2019 - 09:43 Monday, September 23, 2019 - 12:00 to Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 12:00 Robeson ALS
AEMT Night Course Robeson Community College 08/19/2019 - 08:38 Monday, September 23, 2019 - 12:00 to Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 12:00 Robeson ALS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 09/23/2019 - 10:03 Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
AEMT-to-Paramedic Bridge Course - CURRITUCK COUNTY AREA 07/30/2019 - 10:53 Monday, September 23, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
ACLS Recertification 08/16/2019 - 12:15 Monday, September 23, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
NC Wilderness EMS Summit 08/24/2019 - 10:25 Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 04:00 Statewide (No County), Alexander, Avery, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, Cherokee, Cleveland, Gaston, Haywood, Henderson, Iredell, Jackson, McDowell, Macon, Madison, Mitchell, Polk, Rowan, Rutherford, Transylvania, Watauga, Wilkes Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Trauma, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
NAEMT EVOS COURSE - ELIZABETH CITY 08/28/2019 - 14:18 Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 08:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
CPR Instructor Course Bladen Comm College 09/19/2019 - 14:28 Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 14:30 to Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 14:30 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
Paramedic Refresher Hybrid at Rockingham Community College 08/16/2019 - 11:50 Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 08:00 to Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 17:00 Statewide (No County), Rockingham EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT - Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 08/21/2019 - 11:57 Monday, September 16, 2019 - 18:00 to Monday, April 20, 2020 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 09/16/2019 - 09:33 Monday, September 16, 2019 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Community Paramedic/MIHC Review Course 07/31/2019 - 12:32 Monday, September 16, 2019 - 07:00 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) Specialty

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities