Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort descending County Category
FP-C and CCP-C Review Online at Rockingham Community College 10/19/2020 - 09:17 Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham ALS, Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - ACLS-EP - Seated 07/16/2020 - 14:35 Friday, October 23, 2020 - 08:00 to 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Pitt Community College November online training opportunities 10/22/2020 - 14:52 Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 14:45 to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
SAF 3023A CPR Instructor Salisbury NC 08/04/2020 - 07:39 Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 09:00 to 18:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Officer I - 11/16 - 17/20 - DCCC 11/06/2020 - 16:26 Friday, November 6, 2020 - 16:15 to Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 16:15 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Hybrid Paramedic Refresher Course-Rowan Cabarrus Community College 09/25/2020 - 08:38 Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4402 - Social Media & HIPPA CE 07/16/2020 - 10:14 Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 08:00 to Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
NCOEMS Level II Administrators Course 11/10/2020 - 13:28 Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 13:30 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Specialty
NAEMT Principles of Ethics and Personal Leadership 11/10/2020 - 13:29 Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 13:30 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, BLS, ALS, Specialty
Advanced 12 Lead EKG (on-line) Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 09/25/2020 - 13:05 Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 13:00 to Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
Pitt Community College Online END OF YEAR offerings 11/10/2020 - 15:02 Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 14:45 to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 14:45 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS, ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS 4200 Emergency Medical Technician (hybrid) Salisbury NC 08/04/2020 - 07:59 Monday, November 16, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS Bridge - Brunswick Community College 11/17/2020 - 09:20 Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 12:00 Statewide (No County), Brunswick ALS, Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate
Sampson Community College - EMS 4202 - Emergency Vehicle Operator Safety (EVOS)Initial Class 07/16/2020 - 10:54 Friday, November 20, 2020 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Specialty
EMS 4400 Paramedic Night Class (Salisbury NC) 08/04/2020 - 08:16 Monday, November 30, 2020 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Robeson Paramedic Refresher 12/02/2020 - 09:28 Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 09:30 to Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson EMT Refresher 12/02/2020 - 09:29 Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 09:30 to Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College AEMT Refresher 12/02/2020 - 09:30 Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 09:30 to Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Piedmont Community College EMR/EMT Year End Con-Ed Extravaganza 11/06/2020 - 08:44 Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Robeson Community College EMT Hybrid 10/13/2020 - 15:05 Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 00:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Robeson Community College EMT Course 10/13/2020 - 15:08 Monday, December 28, 2020 - 08:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Robeson Community College Paramedic Initial 10/13/2020 - 15:09 Monday, December 28, 2020 - 15:15 Statewide (No County) ALS
Robeson Community College EMT Night Class 10/13/2020 - 15:06 Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Robeson BLS
Pitt Community College EMT Original Class Schedule 2021 11/17/2020 - 12:23 Friday, January 1, 2021 - 12:15 to Friday, December 31, 2021 - 12:15 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS
EMS 4400 Paramedic (day class) Salisbury NC 08/04/2020 - 08:12 Monday, January 4, 2021 - 09:00 to Monday, January 31, 2022 - 18:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Piedmont Community College EMT Course 11/06/2020 - 08:48 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, July 26, 2021 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Sampson Community College - EMT Refresher ONLINE 10/12/2020 - 10:46 Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Initial Paramedic Course 07/22/2020 - 17:06 Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 18:00 to Monday, November 22, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
INITIAL EMT- seated- ONE DAY A WEEK at Wayne Community College 09/16/2020 - 10:22 Friday, January 8, 2021 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
EMS Instructor Methodology (blended) course 09/16/2020 - 10:37 Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 09:00 to Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology Course- Blended 07/22/2020 - 17:15 Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 09:00 to Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Sampson Community College - EMS 3163 - Anatomy & Physiology I - ONLINE 10/12/2020 - 14:05 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 08:00 to Friday, April 16, 2021 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMT Initial Course Daytime January 11, 2021 Start date Cape Fear Community College 11/05/2020 - 13:31 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 09:00 to Monday, May 17, 2021 - 13:00 New Hanover, Pender BLS
Montgomery Community College ***ONLINE*** EMT Initial 12/02/2020 - 09:19 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 09:15 to Monday, May 17, 2021 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Montgomery BLS
Montgomery Community College ***ONLINE*** Advanced EMT Initial 12/02/2020 - 09:21 Monday, January 11, 2021 - 09:15 to Monday, May 31, 2021 - 09:15 Statewide (No County), Montgomery ALS

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities