Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Datesort descending County Category
Paramedic Training Course - Mitchell Community College 12/12/2019 - 11:26 Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 09:15 to Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) ALS
Hybrid EMT Refresher - Randolph Community College 05/06/2020 - 12:37 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 12:30 to Friday, June 19, 2020 - 15:00 Statewide (No County), Randolph BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher, Specialty
Paramedic Refresher (Hybrid) 8/6/20-9/27/20 - DCCC 05/13/2020 - 08:21 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 08:15 to Friday, August 14, 2020 - 08:15 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
19 Day Hybrid EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 05/13/2020 - 08:57 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 08:45 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
Paramedic Renewal (Online) 8/6/20-9/27/20 - DCCC 05/13/2020 - 10:34 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:30 to Friday, September 25, 2020 - 10:30 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid Paramedic Refresher 05/06/2020 - 10:11 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid AEMT Refresher Course 05/06/2020 - 10:19 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Renewal (Online) 9/14/20-12/5/20 - DCCC 05/18/2020 - 11:41 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 11:45 to Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, Specialty
Paramedic Renewal (Online) 10/15/20-12/13/20 - DCCC 05/18/2020 - 11:47 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 11:45 to Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
EMT Refresher (Hybrid) 9/14/20-12/5/20 - DCCC 05/18/2020 - 11:54 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 11:45 to Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Paramedic Refresher (Hybrid) 10/15/20-12/13/20 - DCCC 05/18/2020 - 11:59 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 12:00 to Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 12:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
ONLINE EMT Refresher Course! 05/12/2020 - 12:53 Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 12:45 to Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 12:45 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Pitt Community College EMT Original Class 05/12/2020 - 11:34 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 11:30 to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 11:30 Statewide (No County), Pitt BLS
Bloodborne Pathogens 05/26/2020 - 13:19 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) BLS, Specialty
EMT Initial (Hybrid) 05/26/2020 - 13:28 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 13:15 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Caswell, Person BLS
Edgecombe Community College Hybrid EMT Refresher 05/06/2020 - 10:27 Monday, June 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Not Your Normal Pharmacology Class (Edgecombe Community College) 05/06/2020 - 11:04 Monday, June 1, 2020 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
Pitt Community College June Online Topics (moodle) 05/21/2020 - 11:21 Monday, June 1, 2020 - 11:15 to Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 11:15 Statewide (No County), Pitt ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Sampson Community College - EMS 4502 Instructor Methodology-Blended 05/12/2020 - 12:14 Friday, June 5, 2020 - 13:00 to Friday, August 14, 2020 - 17:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Community Health Paramedicine Course 05/28/2020 - 13:46 Monday, June 8, 2020 - 07:00 to Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Robeson Community College EMT Refresher 05/29/2020 - 09:38 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 09:30 Robeson BLS
Robeson Paramedic Refresher 05/29/2020 - 09:40 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 09:45 Robeson ALS
Emergency Medical Responder (EMR) 06/09/2020 - 12:39 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 12:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), Person BLS
EMT - Hybrid/Online - 8/15/20-11/30/20 (DCCC) 06/10/2020 - 11:12 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:00 to Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:00 Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMS-3000 Basic A&P Online at Rockingham Community College 06/09/2020 - 11:12 Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology 05/28/2020 - 13:58 Monday, June 15, 2020 - 07:00 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 23:00 Statewide (No County) Specialty
19 Day EMT Training - Wilmington, NC 06/15/2020 - 17:15 Monday, June 15, 2020 - 16:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County), New Hanover BLS
ONLINE Paramedic Refresher Course! 06/09/2020 - 08:24 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 23:30 Statewide (No County), Federal (No County) ALS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Prehospital Preceptor Online at Rockingham Community College 06/09/2020 - 11:15 Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
Prehospital Preceptor Online at Rockingham Community College 05/18/2020 - 10:01 Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 23:45 Statewide (No County), Rockingham Specialty
EMT - Emergency Medical Technician (DCCC) 06/19/2020 - 10:03 Friday, June 19, 2020 - 10:00 to Friday, August 28, 2020 - 10:00 Statewide (No County) BLS
Robeson Community College Paramedic Initial Course 05/29/2020 - 09:32 Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 09:30 Statewide (No County), Robeson ALS
CPR Instructor (DCCC) 8/8-9/20 06/22/2020 - 11:59 Monday, June 22, 2020 - 11:45 to Friday, August 7, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
EMS Instructor Methodology - Hybrid, DCCC (8/20/20 - 10/9/20) 06/22/2020 - 11:47 Monday, June 22, 2020 - 11:45 to Friday, September 25, 2020 - 11:45 Statewide (No County) Specialty
Advanced EMT (AEMT) - Hybrid, (DCCC) 8/15/20-12/6/20 06/22/2020 - 16:37 Monday, June 22, 2020 - 16:30 to Friday, August 28, 2020 - 16:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty, Degree or Advanced Certificate

Pages

Subscribe to Education Opportunities